• Announcements:



  • About Us

    Welcome to the CPUN™ Official Website! Founded in 2008, the CPUN™'s early goals were to unite armies of different sizes under a code that strictly encouraged brotherhood and fighting for the truth, in a time of significant discrimination towards small armies and associated bodies.

    The CPUN™'s quest for the truth eventually opened eyes in the Club Penguin Army World, and since then has continued to fight for the rights and well-being of all bodies in the universe.

    CPUN Official Chat
  • Current Members

    View all the members of the CPUN here.
  • The Heads

  • Pages

  • Advertisements

Exclusive Information!

Hello guys, today I have some stuff to show you guys that I found in different major armies’s spy agency’s!

Continue reading


CPUN Royal Rumble June 2012

Yeap. Full out war on Klondike.

Royal Rumble

Server: Klondike

Date: Saturday June 16th 2012

Times: 8:00pm GMT, 12:00pm PST, 1:00pm MST. 2:00pm CST, 3:00pm EST.

I’m looking for some judges to help judge the Final Winner of the Royal Rumble. Comment below if you want. You must be able to come the the event to be able to judge.

Its basicaly all armies hop on Klondike and fight any army they encounter. One army can be victorious, based on tactics, then size. All armies are allowed to come, CPUN or Not. Comment below if your army is coming.

I retire.


PR Situation

Community Service Supervisor – Rex here.

If you haven’t heard, PR are back. As you know, they are smarter. And I think its a good chance for CPUN to get active and become what it was supposed to be. What are they?

  • Site activeness
  • Allied war vs. PR
  • Attention
  • Growth

I was thinking CPUN should declare war on PR. Last time we didn’t do that, and that was a big mistake. But before we do that…

  1. Get more active members
  2. Have more General Assemblies
  3. Have major practice battles with members
  4. Declare war on CPUN.

More soon!



I deleted all the members, comment again to get your army back on the list and be a CPUN member again!

Royal Rumble – POLL! – Part 1

We are planning on a Royal Rumble, but we need a poll for what timezone you from and what is suitable.

Comment poll:


What Timezone you live in?


A letter from Spi.

Here is a interview with Spi I did today. You must read it, even you, Ioio.

Continue reading