Wyoskyguy (THINGS ATM AND I MISS ABOUT CP)

Read Dee’s post here | Read my other post here

Well, another post by me 😀 😀

After a very long discussion with ATM, we have concluded the following:

  • The old (2008-2009 through maybe 2010-2011) are what are current (2014) major armies are.
  • People actually freaking track the September Drop (I wasn’t even aware of it before this year xD)
  • CPUN has no use because of previous reason.
  • We really freaking miss the PSA.
  • We really don’t like the new EPF (The EPF when it was like the special forces of the PSA was beast though!)
  • Hunting for Rockhopper & Aunt Artic & Cadence in the night dance club
  • WE REALLY MISS THE KEEPER OF THE BOILER ROOM.

RIP MAY 2006 – NOVEMBER 14TH, 2013

  • That whenever Dee comes back, everybody be like “DEE WE WANNA HELP U BRING CPUN BCK” but when Dee goes MIA again, everybody ditches. (Gosh Dee, you’re such a bandwagon :P)
  • CP has too many freaking rooms.
  • We used to cry when the servers were too full and we couldn’t play Card Jitsu (cmon who else remembers this)
  • We spent DAYS getting our blackbelt
  • “if this guy needs one more water, then ill use ice – no wait thats too obvious, ill use ice because he’ll use water to take out my fire, but then that’s too obvious so i’ll use fire because he’s gonna use ice.” We had it down to a mother freaking art, I’m telling you.
  • The new element Jitsus are way too complicated and we miss old Card Jitsu.
  • MEMBERS ONLY FIRE DOJO 😥
  • Back when the Ninja Hideout was actually worth something (now you can come and go freely in the ninja hideout ~ wait, do they even have one anymore?)
  • back when club penguin was actually fun
  • going “wtf” when a party went away cus we thought CP was always like that
  • THE OLD LOG IN SCREEN WITH THE PENGUINS ON THE ISLAND.
7 Responses

  1. Apparently, armies today are different. Not sure. But I miss the old times and all of that.

    Totally agree with the coming back thing. Sometimes, I get random people welcoming me back but they really just want a position in the CPUN. Stinks. 😐

    • Definitely follow me back on twitter, we can discuss more in depth on there.

  2. I agree! It’s been so long, I haven’t been on CP in ages. There’s so much nostalgia coming back here though, it can’t possibly be 6 years since when I first showed up! It’s nice to know there still could be a future with this, yet I have no idea how the armies work anymore, I haven’t bothered to check up on any. Things sure have changed. I miss this, it was good times

    • Even in the month I’ve been gone, I’ve noticed the change and miss the good days, yet have no intentions on returning to work on the change.

  3. Guys..Im still alive, if any of you remember me

    I really miss this place, I havent played CP in almost 3 years, I’ve moved on in my life.

    • Well shit it’s King Jared! How’s it going?

      • Its going well man, Im still around

        I don’t really get on armies anymore, way too old for that now, I’ll send you a email to stay in touch soon.

        I hope you get a chance to see this, that was in July lol

Leave a Response

