A Boost

Greetings everyone. It’s Dee here. I know I’ve been coming in and out – I have yet to make a post of what has happened to me in the past two years but that will come later. Let’s say a part of the reason I disappeared and have struggled to return is realizing my value in the CP Community. For years, I worked with countless numbers of people to bring back the great days of the CPUN to no avail. Great friends and fellow workers – Wyoskyguy, Soccer, and all those who are still here today keeping the site up – they have succeeded in keeping the true CPUN spirit alive. Thank you for being the UN’s faithful guardians. Relevancy is what I have struggled to attain in the CP World. It is what the CPUN has struggled to attain. But like I said, all will be explained when I finally have the strength to make a full post again. But why am I here now? I will tell you, that my dear friend Bluesockwa2 of the CPA Central has offered me a chance to become an author at the CPAC. As of now, I don’t know exactly what it is I’m going to be writing about but it has given me a great boost. What I have been hinted to write about is something that brings me so much joy. They want me to write something inspirational. I think this chance might help me get back on track with everything I’ve been missing and the many things I have left go. We shall soon see. The world may need us afterall. Anyone can contact me via Twitter or e-mail. I will be online regularly now. Sky, anyone, try to find me! 😉

-Dee

Reposted as an edit from Sky’s post.

Leave a Response

