The Future of CPUN

I want to say its the one from TheClubPenguinUnitedNations – However I’m not sure. I believe you made it, because it had Itachi6Dark’s army on it (which the name escapes me) and the Rangers right at the front.

Dee edit: Hey there Sky. I’ll try my best to look for it. Which old chat are you looking for exactly? Within the past 4 years, we’ve had dozens of different chat backgrounds. BTW, important thing you might all want to look forward for from me: Post coming soon from me about what killed the CPUN. No details for now, but stay tuned! 😀 Thanks for taking up leadership duties Sky. They do not go unnoticed in my eyes. 😉

Dee- Do you remember the old chat and that background? Yeah – I’m trying to find it. Do you have a Photobucket or something that I can grab it from?

Check Below for More Recent Posts!

Hey guys – Wyoskyguy here with the Future of CPUN! Read more for more info

What is the CPUN?

In the past, we’ve been an alliance – And while we will still be an alliance – a voice for the voiceless – we will be a community of armies – we don’t care what size – where we can discuss issues between armies – lets say Army 1 and Army 2 have a trifle over a server – and they both say they win – we will discuss who gets the server and so on. 

What do you have planned for CPUN?

CPUN is meant to be the voice for the voiceless – So that’s what we’ll be. We will have a set of reporters (For now – with the amount of troops we have, 2-3 reporters, that will gather intel and post it on the CPUN site. From there, we will have General Assemblies – hopefully monthly – and thus discuss important issues amongst CPUN Armies live – And, what’s great is everyone is invited – We recommend having one representative for each army go to the GA (A perfect way to get some press-time for you 2ic :mrgreen:

Sounds cool! How do I join as a reporter?

To join as a reporter – You will have to shoot me an email saying your WordPress Username / Email – Your CP Username – and a 200 word essay for WHY you want to be a CPUN reporter. It can be longer then 200 words.

What other ranks are there?

Well, we’ve got the Retired Heads – Dee and ATM – And then we have the current head, Wyoskyguy. From there we have the Secretary General, which is Pungy. Then we have our Head Reporter, and his group of reporters. Then the Supreme Court, which includes 3 Judges and a Jury (The judges are Wyoskyguy, Pungy, and ”  “). The jury makes up anyone who wants to attend – They cannot speak during the session until the end to put a vote to a decision. Each proposed bill must have at least a 4 vote lead to deny or apply the bill. The bill can be instantly veto’d by myself.

I have an army I want to join CPUN! Where do I go?

“Turn left here” – Well, actually go to the ‘Apply’ Page and fill out the spreadsheet – And I will fill in your info to the members page as soon as possible.

That appears to be it  — I will post updates in separate posts if need be.

-Wyoskyguy

CPUN Head

8 Responses

  1. 200-word essay now? I wasn’t even a reporter, I was just here to help out and make sure we weren’t getting side-tracked (which unfortunately happened a lot). Is there anything else I can be… I don’t even know what I was before… I was here for over 4 years though (3 and a half from when I officially joined), that’s saying something, right?

    • Soccer – How would you like to be Secretary General with Pungy?

      • Prime Minister – not Sec.Gen

        • Of course I would!

          • 😀 Be sure to write an intro post

  2. I haven’t seen this shit up since Puggie’s bullshit.

  3. any yall remember me??? Im back 🙂

    • Yeah I remember you – er well at least seeing you around CPUN site.

Leave a Response

