CPUN Restart

Hey. Wyoskyguy here. Due to a recent complaint from some people, I’ve brought back CPUN. However – I’m not making this an Alliance – This is Peace Times – not war times. But we aren’t a news site either. Perhaps you’ve read the Overthrow post on SMAC (Available here). We will be doing Congress-like activities – Keeping up to date on Army Problems,  being a council – but only for the armies that are having arguments  We will also be an official judging service – Judging who wins and who loses. There’s always going to be arguments – but we will prevent some of these. First – We will be implementing and using Pungy’s constitution – Available here .

We will also have applications – though a bit differently then in the past. To send in an application, email me at Wyoskyguy@gmail.com and send in the following application:

Username:

WordPress Email:

150 word essay of why you want to join in CPUN. What do you have that CPUN can use?

Next – The Members

Any Army can have a representative that attends a General Assembly- However, in order to get a news-post on your army – you will need to apply for CPUN Membership.  Perks of being a CPUN membership is a free advertisement on the sidebar – handmade by myself – mod on chat – And a news post whenever something great comes up – Getting in the top ten medium – etc.

Judging Services –

We will have qualified judges that armies can hire to review pictures of armies – These judges will be certified by veterans, whom have been hand picked by either Dee, ATM, or myself. For the time being however, ATM and I will pick the judges.

Now, ATM said ”Go start something catastrphic that will make CP Armies die. That’ll make CPUN remembered” to which I said – “Yeah. That’ll be fine.” If you don’t see that CP Armies are already on the verge of death – then you should, uh, maybe open your eyes. Major is 20 troops. I remember when major was 40, and before that when it was 80-85 active troops at every event. Yeah. Were only 70 short of that mark. Lazy asses.

– Wyoskyguy

I told you armies were dying. But no one believed me. Look at them now.

5 Responses

  1. 150 word essay? Well, if that’s what it takes…

    • I have to know you’re dedicated to CPUN – Sure Soccer- I’ve known you in the past and you do a good job, but there are others I don’t know as well so this is for them.

  2. Hi there, I’m Molly! I was wondering if Dee came on anymore? I’ve been meaning to ask him a few things. I was 2ic of CPCA? Club Penguin Cheese Army 😉

    • Nah he doesn’t anymore. Probably the best way to contact him is through Twitter.

      • thanks!

Leave a Response

