It’s really Mr Deedledoo.

EDIT: Weird. 😐 It’s been 2 days and no one’s commented yet.

 

October 7, 2012

I believe I’ve made my first major appearance in the whole world here since 2 years ago. It was a long time. I’m trying to get into talks with people about giving away the management of the CPUN here. Thanks to good friends ATM, Sky, and others – things here are getting maintained. A lot of shit is going on in my life right now and I still haven’t found the time to talk about it. I will, slowly. And one day I may even write a long post. I think I might stick around longer now though. 🙂
To the people who saw me on Xat and didn’t believe it was me – this is coming from Dee himself, IT WAS ME. 😐 Rawkinman, thanks for the warm welcome. I felt very special. 😐 Uh, yeah.

-Dee

P.S. Can anyone give me a lowdown of what exactly is going to be modded on the site? Thanks. 😉

9 Responses

  1. I am the only few alive, many left

  2. I’m still here, just not in CP or anything anymore.

  3. The outside world is actually wondering what we’re doing here in case you guys didn’t know. 😆 Good to see you guys. Keep commenting if you’re here!

  4. Oh I am busy in that outside world. :mrgreen:

  5. Well… I am here. 😉 Sorry for not commenting earlier.

  6. It’s quite alright Soccer. Good to see you. How’ve you been doing? 🙂

  7. Oh man, Dee, I’m sorry! I really didn’t think it was you, since you’d been gone for so long and some people had been impersonating you lately…

  8. Hey Dee, I’ve been alright. Got a lot more homework this year than last year so I’ve been busy a lot, but every now and then I could check back in here.

  9. toot.

Leave a Response

