CPUN General Assembly **EVERYONE IS INVITED**

So in order to decide on the new positions and exactly what our next steps are here at the CPUN, we will be having a General Assembly meeting, in which everyone is invited, all CPUN staff and non staff are welcome to come. Here’s the meeting information

CPUN General Assembly

When – Sunday, July 8th

Time – 10:00am pst/1:00pm est

Where – http://xat.com/thecpunitednations

Who – Everyone is invited

**If you want a position on the High CPUN staff then you must attend this meeting**

-Lucario564 CPUN Chairman

8 Responses

  1. Well, I guess I’m coming then.

  2. I’ll be there.

  3. Hopefully I will come.

  4. 6pm GMT, should make.

  5. Can’t.

  6. I missed it. :O I just came back from vacation.

  7. Oh, never mind. Messed up timing. I still won’t be able to come.

  8. Yeah, I forgot…

Leave a Response

