Status Report 6.11.12

So as I said in the last post, anyone who commented on that post was considered ready for active duty. I’m not sure about Dee and Color Peng, cause they just stated about how CPUN was doing well or they hadn’t seen CPUN in a while, but they still commented, so I assume their up for some sort of work.

  • ATM 23
  • Gostt
  • Rawkinman
  • Fido1625
  • Rexonovich
  • Mr Deedledoo
  • Soccer793
  • undercovercparmy
  • stariso
  • slippykicky
  • Luc
  • Superjdy
  • Color Peng
  • 321fishpop

That’s 14 total people. I’m updating the current board, including all of these people.

Secretary General – ATM 23, Wyoskyguy

Prime Minister – Lucster

Chief Justices – ATM 23, Wyoskyguy, Lucster, Soccer793

Head of Secretariat – TBD

Justices and Speakers – Rawkinman, Gostt, Fido1625, Keith09

Minister of Foreign Affairs – King John

  • Ambassadors and Diplomats of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs (Under King John):
  1. Ambassador:
  2. Minister and Consul General: N/A
  3. Consuls: N/A

Minister of War and Defense – Pungy 1234

  • Assistant of the Ministry of War and Defense – Orcaman4

Minister of Communications – ATM 23 (Temp)

  • MinCom Staff (Under ATM 23 [Temp]):
  1. Sir Peeko –  Head Reporter for the CPUN news team and is responsible for it’s well-being.
  2. Lkjgg – Reporter of all sorts of news in Club Penguin Warfare.
  3. ATM 23 Page Updater
  4. ATM 23, Wyoskyguy, Rex – Helps update the Nations page

Community Service

  • Chief Supervisor – Antman, Agentrds (Kiwi/Rex)
  • Head(s) of News Department (Minister Of Communications)- Sir Peeko
  • —-Reporters and Spokespersons – Lkjgg, Superjdy, Slippykicky, stariso, undercovercpyarmy
  • GFX Handlers: Wyoskyguy, Aan10
  • Health Department: N/A
  • Agents: N/A

Advisor/CPUN Guardian: Mr Deedledoo

Supervisor: Color Peng, Casiusbrutus

________________________________________

That seems good isn’t it? I saw a couple new people and some names I could not identify or read so I just put them in places we needed. If anyone is not happy with their current ranking on the board, just comment or see me on Xat. I usually hang around RPF or RT chat.

Next, we really need something to do. And I’m not sure what to do anymore. We’ve lost our purpose. We are now in the everlasting struggle to find it. So I need YOU TO:

COMMENT YOUR IDEAS ON WHAT THE CPUN SHOULD DO OVER THE SUMMER. ANYTHING YOU SAY WILL BE PUT INTO THE POT OF DECISION MAKING. PLEASE COMMENT.

We got a good 18 comment response to my last post, so I expect some good ideas coming in.

Sky, I need to talk to you also, since you need to get active.

Anyways, just keep posting. We need to start having at at least 1 post a day to keep the site and discussion active. I’ll make another post tomorrow or the next day. That’s all. Goodbye.

“You’ve changed things… FOREVER… there’s no going back” -Joker

-ATM 23 CPUN Secretary General

“Some people wish it would happen, some people want it to happen, then some people make it happen”

13 Responses

  1. I’d like to be added to that list. ;3

  2. Very well. Does my duty as Speaker require me to act as a sort of spokesperson for the CPUN?

  3. I think that the CPUN should try its hand at attempting what the real UN does, aside from peacekeeping which is useless here. It should be the single governing body of Warfare. This will not be easy but with the bright minds we have here at the CPUN anything can be possible.

  4. Yay CPUN.

  5. nice to be on the team 🙂

  6. OK NOT COOL, IM SORRY I WAS INACTIVE, I WILL BE ACTIVE NOW, I am not admin anymore, im not minister of communications, I am sorry I did not comment, consider this my comment, DO NOT EDIT ME OFF OF THERE D:

  7. Also ATM you understand I have spent most of my time with RPF, I will spend half of my time with RPF and half with CPUN, RT is somewhere in there too.

  8. @Peeko Calm down. I’ll put you back up. I don’t know why you were admin in the first place though. So you’ll be editor.

  9. Lkjgg retired.

  10. Sirpeeko was an admin, I’m not even an admin (and I’ve been here 3 years)!

    Anyways, I think we really need to do more with the members page.

    • I don’t know why he was an admin. It might’ve been so he could add graphics or something.

      The members page is under construction, as are most of the pages. Don’t worry, they’ll get better. 😀

  11. IM STILL ACTIVE. I WAS IN FLORIDA SO I DIDN’T KNOW ABOUT THE POST. I AM A REPORTER AND LEADER OF INDEPENDENT PARTY!

  12. To be honest idk why I was an admin either xD, To edit sidebars I think.

Leave a Response

