CPUN Royal Rumble June 2012

Yeap. Full out war on Klondike.

Royal Rumble

Server: Klondike

Date: Saturday June 16th 2012

Times: 8:00pm GMT, 12:00pm PST, 1:00pm MST. 2:00pm CST, 3:00pm EST.

I’m looking for some judges to help judge the Final Winner of the Royal Rumble. Comment below if you want. You must be able to come the the event to be able to judge.

Its basicaly all armies hop on Klondike and fight any army they encounter. One army can be victorious, based on tactics, then size. All armies are allowed to come, CPUN or Not. Comment below if your army is coming.

Advertisements

10 Responses

  1. Hey Rex… But please tell me your not counting CPUN as an army; but the armies in it, right?

  2. I will make FGR come hehehe…

  3. @Rex Ok.

  4. This is right after the CPGT event, so I doubt CPGT will attend.

  5. Hey.

    Some of you may know me; I’m Bluesockwa, CPAC Secondary Head of Site. As I will be Head soon, I’ve been looking into making some changes in CPAC, and one thing I always thought would make armies great is the growth of the CPUN to the large armies, such as ACP, LT, and the Nachos. I’d like to partner with the CPUN, to advertise your councils on CPAC, and basically bring more awareness of the organization itself. I’d like to take a position in CPUN myself, but anyways, let me know what we can do, and I hope negotiations can begin soon.

  6. i would like to be a judge for the Royal Rumble

Leave a Response

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: