It’s Not About How Hard You Can Hit, It’s About How Hard You Can Get Hit, And Stay Standing

Some of you probably don’tlike me as of right now. Of course you do as a person but I’m talking about as a leader of CPUN. You probably don’t liek Sky either since he does just about as much as myself. Well, I am going to try and change that.

Obviously, for the past couple months or half year I have been extremely busy with school. Throughout the school year I was just going with the flow and generally not getting very good grades. But my lowest grade back then was a C+. Now for the last part of the school year, I actually semi-tried to get good grades. My lowest grade was a B+ this time. Then I graduated the 8th grade and now I am going to high school next year.

I understand that even though I am I think the first Secretary General who isn’t Dee, I am probably already the worst. I don’t want to be like that. Summer is coming up, in which I will have a huge amount of time where I will need something to do with my time. Yes, you guessed it. I will devote most of my time on the computer and the internet to the CPUN and making it grow and prosper. I also joined the Ranger Troops as 2nd In Command for a bit since I have nothing else to do.

I will also need to know who is actually still here so:

ANYONE WHO COMMENTS ON THIS POST WILL BE CONSIDERED ACTIVE AND PREPARED FOR DUTY

“It’s not about how hard you can hit, it’s about how hard you can get hit, and stay standing” -Rocky Balboa, Rocky VI 

-ATM 23 CPUN Secretary General

“Some people wish it would happen, some people want it to happen, then some people make it happen”

18 Responses

  1. Comment please.

  2. I got pulled off the job a long time ago and still added. :/

  3. Excellent. Let’s hope these people can stay active.

  4. Hay 😛

  5. Derp.

  6. There’ll probably never be a summer for me ever again. Good to see you all.

  7. Woah, ATM, I didn’t know you were the same age as me! I’m graduating 8th grade next week!

  8. @Dee ????

  9. good

  10. hi Stariso
    reporting for duty

  11. sorry but im only in 3rd class
    and 9yrs old is that ok?

  12. club penguin united nations hasn’t posted in a while glad to see it up and running

  13. hey guys this blog looks awsome and very popular can u please just take one sec of ure time to go to cplifesavers.wordpress.com me and my friend are not doing good so we need as many views

  14. Chairman Luc is here =P

  15. I’m here with my FT army

  16. Wow. Long time since I commented on posts here. How’s everyone doing? Haven’t heard much from armies lately.

  17. Fish here

  18. Glad to see a lot of comments. 😀 I’ll make another post later today.

Leave a Response

