The Post to Be Edited

Rex: There is a world war brewing, ST+MFW vs. UWA and some other armies. ST are trying to attack small armies servers, and small armies are losing to them. Since its our duty, I am setting up a bit of a alliance to 1, Give/share servers to armies in the conflict and losing to ST and 2, Fight ST and MFW. Comment below if you want to help and your army.

Note: Editors & Admin, edit with ideas.

Hola CPUN. Been a bit busy, I hope you understand. I still have HUGE plans for the summer. I won’t get into those, as they are… Private :>.

Let’s get movin’.

I have  completely updated the Members page, and I will start on updating the sidebars. Fun, I must say.

As for my army career, it’s over. Like, completely. My friend Isfet is working all he can to do in the Club Penguin Warfare World, add him /f422879471 . Well, I am not gonna talk about me. Let’s talk about CPUN.

CPUN has been inactive recently, I understand, for some of us, it’s our last week of school. But for others, you still have a month or more (I pity you.)

Next, I want to make a Featured Army post/page + the sidebar. This will give whichever army who is featured a huge chance to get more recruits.

Well, I have to go.

11 Responses

  1. Finally Sky is alive.

  2. It looks like nobody read my idea 😦 I think we should clear some pages (If anything needs to be cleared, which I dont think) and give people a rank called agents to scout for members, then maybe we could use my idea 😀 Im not gonna tell you because I want you to move your lazy butts and read 😛

  3. I still have school for another two weeks.

  4. Hey quit complaining, I have another 2 MONTHS till school ends :/

  5. Maybe our members could fight, so It would be CPUN and UWA vs ST and MFW?

  6. Someone keep commenting, because I get bored talking to myself and there are only like 2 new comments a day :s

  7. lol

  8. School ends on May 31st on Prizegiving Night. After that, I’ll try be active

  9. Hopefully we will actually be alive in the summer because right now everyone has died.

  10. I’m kind of waiting for Dee to come back…

  11. i have no army recuits so im looking for more if u want to be in team Dynamite just ask

    http://stariso.wordpress.com

Leave a Response

