Next General Assembly

Since no one else is doing this…. I guess I’ll take the initiative and call for the General Assembly of the month.

All topics will be discussed, from posting, members, pages, and the future activities of CPUN, all issues will be voted on at the meeting, so if you want to have a say…. COME TO THE MEETING! Or at least have someone represent you.

Here are the people invited to the CPUN meeting.

Members of the CPUN staff…. and

A representative from armies in the CPUN.

Here’s the info.

CPUN General Assembly

When – Saturday May 12th

Time – 11:30 am pst/2:30 pm est

Where – http://xat.com/TheCPUnitedNations (Official CPUN Chat![Which does exist!])

Who – Mentioned Above

If you can’t make it, make sure to let us know so we can work something out.

-Luc CPUN Chairman

10 Responses

  1. I’m not sure if there will be a significant amount of people to vote on stuff…

    But I’ll probably be able to come.

  2. I should come.

  3. I believe I can come. I am representing Freedom Troops.

  4. Oh look, no one is there.

    How unexpected.

  5. Sorry I didn’t come my mom made me go to the store :/

  6. Ok if no ones gonna start posting I will myself because this is going crazy.

  7. I would post, but I don’t want my post to be bumped down and be forgotten.

  8. im 9yrs old and i cant go on xat

    so please vote for this
    we have our mettings on cp in ur iggy or on ur website!!!!!!

    http://stariso.wordpress.com

  9. might be able to make it

  10. Um, xcheeto, this was last month.

Leave a Response

