It’s Been Fun

This goes for all of the armies and/or alliances I’m in. I am officially retiring from CPW. It’s just that Club penguin got boring, and armies seemed to have followed in its footsteps. I’m not the best at saying my goodbyes, but here they are.

Deedledoo- You were always nice to my army, SS, and you were a great leader.

iGeek (Sky)- I’ll see you on MCW once we get it running.

Rex- Like Sky, I’ll see you on MCW, too.

Chumpo- You were a good friend (or at least, while we were allies).

Puggie/RDA- You sure were a good challenge (they never admit defeat).

My friends from CPR- You guys are awesome!

Nachos- For introducing me to CPW.

Blooper- Great leader.

Xcheeto- One of my first friends in CPW.

SS Veterans- Those days were fun, huh?

Sorry if I forgot anyone else. I will still be on chat, but I will be more focused on my Minecraft Warfare stuff and my Creation Newsletter than Club Penguin.

5 Responses

  1. Aw, two in a row…

  2. Dont leave orca 😦 ur one of my best friends

    • I’ll be on chat. Don’t worry. 🙂

  3. those days were fun! i don’t want you to leave but its your choice. bye orca, come visit.

  4. @Posy Your still around? :O

Leave a Response

