UCCPA & ACPA- A long-lasting alliance

UCCPA- Undercover CP Army ACPA- American CP army

The UCCPA and the ACPA joined the CPUN at the same time. They have been through almost every war together.

Both ACPA and UCCPA joined during the Golden Age of CPUN, and are now returning with massive recruiting.

The UCCPA used to be slightly bigger than ACPA, but then both armies went inactive and the ranks wiped out.

Now, however, we’re coming back- to help CPUN grow. ACPA’s leader (me) Xcheeto is the Independent People’s Party leader and reporter, and the UCCPA leader Mjgreico is now Republican Party leader and reporter.

~Xcheeto

PS- Idea, should their be a top ten, just with CPUN armies? I would like to volunteer for the job (Don’t worry, I promise not to be bias to my army). Please comment your opinion below.

3 Responses

  1. Sure we can do a top ten, when we have enough armies of course (that reminds me, the member page needs updating!). You know, back in the day I also wanted to do a CPUN CP awards, but I couldn’t figure it out well enough for it to fit my standards of ‘worth it.’

    Republican Party Leader? Like in the CPUN? Come on, I’ve wanted that for 3 years (I have evidence of that on the about page too, and evidence on the revised constitution that I still want it).

    Also, why am I not on the constitution anymore? https://clubpenguinunitednations.wordpress.com/2012/04/06/updated-constitution-04-05-12/ 👿

  2. Excuse that Soccer. I’m disappointed. We have one post drafted , but other then that. No new posts. I understand school is still on, but for some of us, we only have 13.5 school days left (*cough* me *cough*).

    If you guys don’t see me online, I’m taking a break from xat. It’s became an obsession of mine for the past 3 months. And, so far. I have gotten much better grades at school. I’m not completely retiring, but it certainly is a nice thing to just take a break every once in awhile. Takes a lot of stress off of you.

    – Wyo
    CPUN Head

  3. I don’t think I made my last comment clear… I’ll probably still come on xat, but not as much. I enjoy having a life, but still. I have 90 days of no school coming yup (Yay!) and the only thing I can do is Chores (ew), Call of Duty, Xat/CPWarfare, and my cracked minecraft.

    Derp.

Leave a Response

