It’s time for a Revolution…

What Revolution? That was some 40 years ago. What the heck are you talking about? Click read more for more info…

The Red Revolution, lead by a close friend of mine, Logical Red, has been in the works for several weeks now. With the close help of ‘Reds Leader’ and Logical, they have started a revolution that will revolutionize CP Armies. Forever.

I’m gonna start off with an interview, then move onto more pressing matters.

MyselfLogical Red

So, tell me, what is ‘Red Revolution’.

Red Revolution is the brain child of me and my friend, Codenamed ‘Reds Leader’, we are currently in the process of making everything (Thanks Sky!) and will be up within 2 weeks. We (Meaning me and ‘Reds Leader’), are working to do the exact opposite of PR and PA, while PR wants to destroy CP armies, the Revolution plans to rebuild CP armies, we can’t look at the past to get tips for the future.

Amen. So, what do you plan to do, without giving out any plans.

Well, we are just gonna group a bunch of armies (Sorta like your CPUN), and we’ll just line up and throw snowballs at eachother. As color war veterans, we know the past, we know what could change Club Penguin Warfare’s future. Right now, were at a steady down hill.

Anything you are ABSOLUTELY against?

Well, like you Sky, I am against Top Tens- Small, Mediums, Majors, World whatevers. Sure, they bring pride to the army leader, but it brings jealously among other armies. ‘Oh, we got Top 3 today!’ ‘Suck it’, ‘You suck it’

‘Suckkk itttt’… Oh sorry, Psych intervention. I think that’s it, anything you would like to add?

Nah, I’m good. Thanks.

 

That’s it. Well, my more pressing matters have escaped my mind. Sorry. But, however, if you would like your army, or just flat out you, would like to join the Red Revolution, contact me (iG33K.GFX@gmail.com) and I’ll email Logical to add your army to the list in their ‘Ranks’ page. Which only has two ranks. Leader and Soldier. Everyone is a soldier 😆 . Have fun. Live long or short, whatever God has in plan for you.

 

-Wyoskyguy

CPUN Head of Site

3 Responses

  1. Seems like a good idea. I know many people have tried it though so we’ll see how theirs turns out.

  2. We didn’t stand. I remember, we just spread out through out the room and even the server.

  3. No top tens? I mean, I know there controversy, but……….

Leave a Response

