The End to My Army Leading Career

As I am a sophisticated man, and as I grow up, I decided to retire. I’ve been throwing this around in my head for several weeks now, and I’ve finally made my final decision. I am retiring, so don’t ask me to join your army, cuz I’m not. So just, like, shut up and stop asking. I will still be making Club Penguin Graphics. Let’s get onto a list of friends and such.

  1. Gostt- My first buddy when I came to CPW Xat. Minus Dusk. You are probably one of my favorite fellas’, and definitelly #1 on my list of top friends.
  2. ATM- Sheesh, we have such interesting conversations (Hehe), and I will NOT be retiring from CPUN. I still have work to do.
  3. Mr. Deedledoo- Dee, you are such a good friend. Always encouraging me, etc etc. Thanks for it all.
  4. Shad/Scar- Bro, we are tight. But still, we both need to move on. Get a life, etc. Thanks for all your help.
  5. PI Zak & Pretzels Rex- Haha, more then one of both of your names, so I have to do the army your most famous for. PI and Pretzels. You guys are tied, cuz even though you can both be annoying, you’re still my friends.
  6. Poochie- I had a hard time deciding this one. I have been your mentor for about a month, and I think your ready. If you have anymore questions, just ask. Cuz I’ll be hanging around xat.
  7. Orcaman4- I love you as a brother, because you’re the brother I never had. Between you, Shad, Joshi and Michal, you’re the family I never had. Thanks for being there.
  8. April- Not much to say here, just you were a good friend and always supported me when I was depressed. ❤ Thanks.
  9. Chey- I’m not quite sure why you are here, but you also have supported me when I have been depressed. ❤ Thanks.
  10. Joshi- Thanks for being there, we may not agree, but you certainly are a brother of mine. Thanks.
  11. Michal- Competition!! (XD), Thanks Michal for being there, we certainly have some history. You should thank me for giving you CS3 (wary).
  12. Invisible Bob- He’s invisible.

Armies i would like to mention:

  1. The Ninja Troops
    1. All armies that were previously Ninja Troops
  2. The Club Penguin Rangers
  3. Pink Ice
  4. Pretzels
  5. Heroes
  6. Gostt’s Shadow Troops

I wanna say that’s it. 

You can find me pretty much anywhere, I will be around a lot. Just, just like, ask for me.

I love the lot of you, lots of good friends here. I will miss you all, 

I will stay on xat to support the armies (Im not getting on CP. Period. Exclamation Point).

My friends, this has been a good run. I was going to originally retire on my 6th Year Anniversary. But you know, that’s in 2 months. :3

– Wyoskyguy
Retired Legend & Army Leader

3 Responses

  1. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO WHY? WHY? (WARY)

  2. I told you :I

  3. Oh I know. 😆

Leave a Response

