I’m Resorting to the Old Fashioned Way

I don’t know. Maybe the weather or something, but I feel like posting! So I noticed we now have a new set of goals. Now THAT should be the top sticky. But I noticed M!LKY set the bar quite high, but that doesn’t necessarily mean we can’t! I was thinking of how CPUN was in the dumps. Unlike sites that are new, the CPUN actually is going strong, and has dedicated members. But, there are some similarities. There is no one but us hanging on the site…

So I’ve decided to resort to the old fashioned way of advertising. YES, the:

ARMY IN NEED?

GO TO CLUBPENGUINUNITED NATIONS

DOT WORDPRESS

DOT COM

FOR HELP!

Or something along those lines. We’ll just go on club penguin and shout it or make some banners and post it around. Trust me, it does work (to an extent). Of course certain days are better than others such as during battles (ESPECIALLY thosse of small armies, that would be the time to target, NEWS TEAM THIS IS FOR YOU!). It is important to know that we can’t get too dedicated in this if we decide to do this because it might get annoying. But in the meantime this is probably some of the best we can do (or at least me…). So even if you us won’t do this, I WILL. It’s bound to get some members.

Always keep posting news team!

3 Responses

  1. Haha thanks Soccer.

    Perhaps I can make a banner along those lines, and get all my friends to put it on their sites! (I have a lot of friends, ya know)

    My philosophy is, that if you don’t have a high goal, don’t have a goal at all.

    – M!LKY aka Wyoskyguy
    CPUN Secretary General

  2. Yeah, I’ll be trying to go on club penguin and do those advertisements.

  3. I HAVE TRYED ON SEVER AROURA but only one said yes
    ALL THE REST SAID CPU WAT

Leave a Response

