Congratulations!

Sky Edit:Yes, I agree, I am proud too. I’ll make a post about goals soon. I hate posting too 😛
Now, first off, I HATE to make posts. I can’t write for my life (as in the good interesting writing) and I never have anything to write about. When I do write, it is usually about the cheats page or something important, so you know if you there is a soccer793 post, you should read it (Am I right? 😉 ). BUT, something happened Thursday through today that astounded me. We had 13 (14 including this one) posts! THAT IS AMAZING! I don’t care if they’re pointless but trust me, they matter. I recall a time a year or two ago where for about a month or two there was almost nonstop posting. I think our hits had risen by 30,000 – 50,000 within those one or two months. Since then, our hits have been rising only very slowly. We’ve risen about 20,000 – 30,000 since then. We should’ve accomplished more than this!!! So I applaud you on these posts. Keep up the good work! I especially like how almost all of them are news oriented or CPUN oriented. NICE!!! We can start a reincarnation of the glory days! I wasn’t expecting this…

P.S. Make sure to check out my cheats page! https://clubpenguinunitednations.wordpress.com/cheats/ I UPDATE IT!

2 Responses

  1. Motivation. That’s good.

    I can’t believe the last category I made was ‘September 2011’.

    Who are the admins we have on? It’s good to know someone’s updating a page and motivating our members. I just wish we had more supervision around here.

  2. Haha, I was thinking that too! September 2011? Hahaha.

Leave a Response

