Diplomatic relations of GD-UMA.

“This may be a short post, but I will make it go above 250 characters.”

 

 

Well today I was on CPUN chat, and a GD guy came to me and asked for help in a case between UMA and GD. So then Pungy came, so I moved it to a different chat, the Foreign relations chat newly created.  All UMA senators, and leader came along, along with GD leader Pungy and others. It was very tense in debate, they came up with 3 different agreements.

 

1. Give 2 or 3 servers to UMA, no peace treaty to protect GD from immediate attack.

2. Temporary treaty between UMA and GD, if approved by WFGV the attacks would start in May.

3.  Then at  the end of the meeting, this was the deal:  http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab173/kingjohnrocks/Capture-790.png

 

The UMA senators then held a quick vote back at there chat, it was 1/4. 1 was against the agreement, 4 were with the agreement. Cas could have easily used his Consul veto powers to strike it down-but he didn’t.  In the middle of all of this I myself advocated for a peace treaty,  however once we reached an agreement the treaty (the temporary one) died in the hands of WFGV. He blantly denied the peace agreement linked above.  I worked my best, I did my job as Minister of Foreign relations.

 

 

I have decided to create a rating chart called “Diplomacy watch”

 

 

We will be doing this on a 1-10 scale, 10 is VERY excellent diplomatic ratings, 1 is very bad. I will give the rating between UMA and GD’s diplomatic relations now.

 

 

GD-UMA- 2 (considering UMA openly denied peace, that hurt there relations with GD very badly, but in the future if UMA decides to choose peace, there diplomatic rating would go up to 7, they’d still have a lot to repair between themselves and GD)

 

 

But now let’s turn to a poll, do you think GD-UMA relations will improve in the coming  future, or not? That’s not for me to decide, it’s up to them to decide that, here’s the poll.

 

5 Responses

  1. They left GD and now PI and Pretzels are attacking them. UMA is trying to kill my armies.

  2. Keep up the good work, CPUN.

  3. I WAS THE GD GUY 😀

  4. This is what CPUN is all about, maintaining good relations between our members.

  5. Haven’t UMA and GD always had kinda bad relations with each other? I don’t think it will improve. Nice post though King John! 😀

Leave a Response

