• Announcements:

    News:

    N/A

  • About Us

    Welcome to the CPUN™ Official Website! Founded in 2008, the CPUN™'s early goals were to unite armies of different sizes under a code that strictly encouraged brotherhood and fighting for the truth, in a time of significant discrimination towards small armies and associated bodies.

    The CPUN™'s quest for the truth eventually opened eyes in the Club Penguin Army World, and since then has continued to fight for the rights and well-being of all bodies in the universe.

    CPUN Official Chat
  • Current Members

    View all the members of the CPUN here.
  • The Heads

  • Pages

  • Advertisements

CPUN General Assembly Times & Date

Hello CPUN.

Sky here, with the new CPUN General Assembly.

After a week since our last one, I’m putting up the new one now.
Luc, no need for you to post these. I got them.

*Note* I am going to keep the time, seeing that we got excellent results the last time.

Here we go,

CPUN General Assembly

When – Saturday March 10th

Time – 9:00 AM PST/10 AM MST/11 AM CST/12:00PM EST

Where – http://xat.com/TheCPunitedNations

Who – You, and you, and you, and you, and you, and everyone 😀

Alright, I’m done.

– iGeek.GFX/Wyoskyguy

Snipers 1ic, ST 3ic, GD 4ic & CPUN Secretary General

Advertisements

6 Responses

  1. Damn why? 6am again?

  2. Sorry Rex. I’ll try to make it so that it’s not 6 AM.

  3. i will probably make it

  4. I’ll try to come.

  5. Ooo I just miss it…

  6. I’m confused :S Whats going on?

Leave a Response

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: