It’s time for a RUMBLEEEEE!!!!

RIP Lsund, You will be remembered.

Just a recap of what happened, Lsund contracted Mono, got better, then contracted Pneumonia, and died on the 3rd (I think, comment if wrong)
WELCOME CPUN ARMIES!
It’s da one and only, Z3R0 (Better known as Wyoskyguy).
Honestly, it’s been over a year since our last Rumble, and I think it’s time for another one. And yes, I know how important Rumbles are too you (Because they are to me as CPR leader :D) and I am hosting one…

Now, I realize the last time I held an event, the times got screwed up… -_-, yes, I am terrible with good times. But one thing I know is that most people can come on either later at night (5 PST, 6 MST, 7 CST, 8 MST, around 1-2 GMT, not for UK soldiers) or around 9 PST (10 MST, 11 CST, 12 EST, around 5 GMT), but I need some more definite. So comment of when you can be on the most, then I will schedule the first event for that time. I’m posting this now so I can get plenty of feedback. I like feedback (I liek trains too :P), so comment with when you’re army is most active, and if you want to join the Rumble. I will ALSO need judges, which will be judged my picture. Please, I need anywhere from 4-10 armies to join.

And I will not be doing this until later, possibly on a long weekend of some sort. By the very latest, early summer.

So, here’s my thing.

Name of Army:
CPUN Representative:
Active:

Example: (This counts for CPR)
Name of Army: Club Penguin Rangers
CPUN Representative: Wyoskyguy
Active: 10-12

So, comment away. If we get more then 6 armies wanting to join, then we will have a Rumble 1 and a Rumble 2.

16 Responses

  1. Name of Army: Silver Squad
    CPUN Representative: Me, myself, and I
    Active: 2-4, sadly.

  2. Why cant we do a US and UK rumble?

  3. @Rex, good idea. We would need lots of UK armies tho,

  4. Why does Puggie think that we are the ‘dictators” of CPAs? Just because we hate him doesn’t mean that we boss him around.

  5. RIP Lsund.

  6. Lsund faked his death, by the way.

  7. @ ATM, How do you know?

  8. Really?

  9. Lolwut?

  10. Well allow to explain this is the BEST way possible for you idiots. and don’t go editing my comments that you like. because you all fail and I can take over your site when I wish. anyway, Lslund obviously had enough of being a fatass snail. so he decided to crush his shell and fake his death, that was the nicest way possible to say it to all of you 20 year olds out there.

  11. I like how CPUN don’t respond to my comments. 🙄

  12. @Rex, Orca, and my own comment: I have found that ATM is right, FGR has posted it onto their site (I would know, since I’m FGR leader :P)

    Well, I think it’s time to just keep moving onwards.

  13. @eyes – No need to insult him, really, it’s honestly useles, it’s a down for your self which makes you look like a incompotent person -which you aren’t- and will just make us have to waste time to delete or censor your comments, calling us 20 year old and idiots isn’t helping you either; so please, restrain yourself. Or would you like to respond to me?

  14. @Eyes 20 years old? I’m below the 8th grade. :angry:

  15. @Eyes I don’t know who’s editing your comments, but whoever it is, they better stop, cause only noobs edit comments. I don’t know why you’d want to take over our site, we really didn’t do anything, but oh well.

    @Char Eyes is a G. And by the way, that response really won’t get you anywhere since you’re doing the exact same things you are accusing him of doing. Insulting him and stuff. Yeah, you get the picture.

  16. Even Shab isn’t twenty yet, let alone us. I’ll be twenty in seven years or so.

Leave a Response

