Hello CPUN

Sky Edit whom doesn’t want to open a new tab to get color codes: I’m sorry to edit your post Peeko, it has nothing to do against you. It’s just that I like editing posts (xD some people know that better then others). But I am planning a Royal Rumble. I hope to get it posted soon, but I have no idea when the best time will be… I’m really afraid that it won’t be until this summer (ok, good time, can get on almost every day), but I’m afraid that… nevermind, not important. Good post Peeko!
Hello I am Sir Peeko a new reporter for CPUN.  I just wanted to say Hi, ok lets get to the news….

So this ST, Nachos, UMA, and LT war against ACP is big!  We got 4 big armies going against ACP, the biggest army in Club Penguin Armies, to take down their nation.  This could be huge and ACP could lose (which I hope they will) or this could turn out like BA (Black Alliance) where ACP wins.  On Tuesday, January 31st, 2012 there is going to be some big invasions against ACP.  Three different armies invading three different ACP servers.  Although, ACP is not the only one being invaded, as a response to Nachos invading, ACP is invading about 3 different servers from Nachos.  Who knows how this will turn out in the end.  From what I think ACP is too much and it  should be taken over, but some people disagree with me I can understand that.  So I can’t wait until tomorrow, that is all for today CPUN, you will here the results from me tomorrow.

 

10 Responses

  1. I guess ACP will lose since all the owners will be puffed out leading the army, and people will get angry at eachother and fights, etc.

  2. I know ACP won with ST I’m not sure with the other two though…

  3. Welcome Sir Peeko! 😀

    I am Z3R0, or more better known as… Wyoskyguy.

    Good post, CPUN has yet another excellent staff member amongst our staff. (hehe, repetitive words are repetitive :D)

  4. No offence to ACP, they take out the fun out of CP armies.

  5. ikr.

  6. Has anyone seen Fishpop lately? I havent seen him in almost a year.

    • I saw him a couple months ago at CPR Chat. And yes, you may join CPUN. I’ll add you as an author.

  7. I saw him last week, he has retired from CP armies as well as Red Destoyz…they want to move on with their lives.

  8. Tyvm 😀

  9. Guys, I’m CPUN staff and I’m not an author. :S

Leave a Response

