What We Need to Do To Get The CPUN Back On It’s Feet

Z3R0 Edit: Mmhmm, I agree. CPR is active and not extremely small Consider us in.
1.) Clear every single nation of our list which are part of the CPUN- more than 3/4 of them are dead, not really part of the CPUN, inactive, and extremely small, while this extremely small portient is actually alive and well.

2.)  Get up to 6 armies, small, medium, large, world power- any army that will help and become a true part of the CPUN, the more the merrier.

3.) Reform for what we stand for, to reassure ourselves as an web of armies who speak for truth and justice, a grand alliance that fights against unfairness.

4.) Clear any inactive ‘staff’ members- excluding exceptions, while also adding other people to the CPUN.

5.) Hold a CPUN Rally for all the armies in the CPUN in Club Penguin- and attempt to get 20+ at least to attract attention.

6.) Challenge a Top Ten Army while using the CPUN as a figurehead for all the armies- gain attention.

7.) Prosper.

Easier said than done of course. I would do things like this. But I don’t have the….will to do so, nor the authority- in fact, I only wish to give guidance.

10 Responses

  1. I totally 100% Agree on all of these, and I most defiantly agree on Number 4. Look on the left side of your screen and see ‘The Heads” list, some of those people havent been on in over 3 years. Having 40 Authors/Editors makes us look incredible tacky and un-organized. We need to get ourselves back on the map with major armies. Im IW 3ic, ATM is RPF Leader, and Im pretty sure it’s countless others of you guys who have high ranks in Major Armies. You guys are coming up with good ideas but only 3/4’s of these idea’s arent being put into action. Plus, you guys are killing me with the “We need new graphics” every few month thing. FUCK GRAPHICS! Sometimes I think some of you guys are more focused on the surface stuff such as the graphics than the down and dirty stuff. I’m not letting CPUN die on my watch, I have seen a spike in membership so I am proud of that. We need to do more, and we need to do it better right now or we will be dead in months.

  2. I have nothing to add to the above comment.

  3. I wonder If I can post times for CPUN army clashes, etc. Also, Clear all of the members page and people will have to re-register.

  4. Numbers five and six are irrelevant. Actually, most of them are quite obvious.

    You see, I don’t see how any of these “Ideas for the reform” or “What We Should Do” do us any good. I’m not talking directly to you Charizard, so do not be alarmed. We constantly brainstorm, but what is the step after brainstorming? The plan is one thing. To execute is another.

    I haven’t had any time recently ot make a post with all of my free time to get onto the computer is going to the RPF. I’ll be making a post this week about elections for a second Secretary General to accompany since Dee is unofficially gone. I will also include in that post, other things we will do for the reform.

  5. Yeah. I’ve noticed also that we’ve had a lack in posts… Other then my CPUN Congress post ~ We’ve had 2 posts. Gosh, I understand I could do a bit about that… But I suppose it’s kind of hard when your focusing on CPR, and only CPR for awhile. Yes, I have been focusing on CPR mostly, we’ve had a change of sites ~ And were getting back up. Once were back on our feet, then I can spend some more time in CPUN.
    Being CPR Leader cannot prevent me from being a good CPUN Secretary General with ATM, if you guys vote for me.

    -iAmZ3R0

  6. Can I be post news? 😀

  7. @Rex Post whatever you want.

  8. Why no reply button?

  9. I would like to be a reporter to do the UAU since Keith left.

  10. Could I join the CPUN?

Leave a Response

