From CPAC (IMPORTANT)

Sky Edit: Herp Derp, I’m back. Also, I’m considering to move up in the food chain. For those of you who don’t know who I am, I am a Small Army Legend, and a Legend according to CPUN. Dee, if it’s up to you and the rest of CPUN, I would like to become the CPUN head.
From Shab about Eyes site:

Eyes has a new site, a sort of “CP United Nations.” I have no idea what its for or if its real but I do know one thing. By you guys commenting  on it he now has your IP address and your email that your wordpress account is linked to. Due to his background, I suggest using a proxy, such as this one: http://faxxo.org/ whenever you want to comment on his site.

 

For the people who have already commented. Make sure that your facebook is not on the email your wordpress account is on. Also make sure its not connected to another site (myspace, google+) that displays your personal information. Otherwise, the site is pretty safe, for now.

This site could be Eye’s new venom trap. I won’t post the link to keep you safe and stop the noobs getting doxed.

21 Responses

  1. I’m not trying to dox anyone, you pathetic noob.

  2. Stop trying to make false accusations, Shab didn’t mean I was going to dox anyone, nor am I going to, I jut made an army. roflmao.

  3. You could build a working model of Eyes out of Lego.

  4. ^ Hai Vio

  5. Whats up with spamming at me faggot on xat, Eyes? Who knows what your doing Eyes, due to your background.

  6. I know Shab can be a big framing idiot, I just put this incase.

  7. …I wasn’t trying to do anything bad.

  8. Hey Dee, we need to talk. Email me acp.shab@gmail.com when I can talk to you on chat. I believe you have an impersonator.

  9. @Eyes He’s not VA anymore. he gave up trying to destroy CP armies.

  10. So he made an army called the CP United Nations? 0.0 Doesn’t he know that:
    1. the REAL U.N. is an alliance.
    2. We’re the CPUN.

  11. lol Eyes is back again stirring up trouble as usual… The thing I have with People like eyes is that they troll. And that’s what I do. Not you O_O I have made my point.

  12. Samanna, You can get hacked for stirring up everything.

  13. Sam, yet ur still a noob?

  14. A sort of CP United Nations? And you say this is an army?

    And is that really Shab who commented up there?

  15. Yeah, it was really Shab:
    http://cparmycentral.com/2012/01/13/mr-deedledoo-impersonated-confirmed/#more-25474

  16. Aan10? Haven’t seen you in ages.

    In this age, it’s easy to pretend to be someone else.

  17. Hey Sky, it’s been a while. I definitely understand what you mean, but it’s the real me. I thought I would check up on things, and stumbled upon more CP army drama. Interesting stuff though, so I decided to make an appearance. Nice to see you still hanging around.

  18. Haha, indeed. I’m still here, perhaps we should meet up? Talk graphics, or whatever.

    Glad your back Aan.

  19. I agree, it is easy to impersonate people these days. Look how long it took them to find out I’m not Violante Alleta. Then again, maybe we didn’t try as hard back in my n00b days (circa 2009).

  20. Yeah, that would be good. We should meet on chat one day and discuss stuff. Just let me know when you think you would be available. I can do 6pm-7pm weekdays, and 8am-10am/4pm-11pm on weekends (Central Standard Time).

  21. K… I made temp stuff today, but it’s temp… Funny, that’s about when I can be on 😛

Leave a Response

