A message (By Keith dis time)

Well basically I’m just being a jerk and trying to make up my own rules when I’m not the one to tell people how to “restore” our former glory. No crud is getting restored by anyone trying different things. The shutdown is good considering our lack of views. Posting applications won’t do anything on the CPUN’s part if no one is there to apply. And I’ll admit- I have no time for the plan. So if some other member wants to go do some plan that won’t work- OK, but I’m done with it.

What I’m trying to say is let’s just go with the shutdown, but let’s not stay closed too long, eh? ITZ CHRISTMASSSSSSSSSSSSS! 😆

Anyways, when we do reopen, one suggestion I have is looking into the partnership with SMAC- getting rid of it or trying to restore it since it hasn’t done us much good.

~Keith :mrgreen:

P.S. Anyhow, sorry for the people who wanted to take part in helping restore the CPUN, let’s just go slower and roll with whatever comes at us. And to the people in support of shutting down the CPUN temporarily, fine by me. 🙂

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

5 Responses

  1. I still think we should hold a CP Olympics.

  2. sorry to be a pain but could i have my job back. Check the search to see if im orginal

  3. Have faith. There may be little hope, but if we do our best, what else is there?

  4. Nice post Keith. We’ll be back soon enough! 😀

  5. Shutting down CPUN simply put the nail in the coffin.

Leave a Response

