A Message From ATM 23

Keith: Want me to sticky this? 😮

Sky: Sorry to edit your post, ATM, but if I’m not to busy on the weekends, I think I can update the header to match the season… I think, so don’t hold me to it. I also agree with Jared’s post on shutting CPUN down until the 20th… Cuz the 20th is my last day of school ’till Jan. Well, it’s been nice… Also, if you guys just need someone to talk to… I’m always available… well, almost… Just email @ Wyoskyguy@gmail.com , or whatever…
Hello There. This is the Automated Teller Machine coming to talk to you once again. Obviously, our activity has gone down, very much… that is why I agreed on Kingjared’s post on shutting the CPUN down until January 20th. Please, you have to understand. This is for the best. Due to it being the holidays and the lack of activity, it is time for a break. Don’t panic or be alarmed… this is not a permanent shut down. Just a short hiatus. We’ll be back in no time. It’s just time to get organized and get ourselves together. The Reformation of the CPUN will officially begin on January 20th. And until then, no projects or anything will be backed by myself or Kingjared, whom I just promoted to Prime Minister, due to Wyoskyguy’s official and final retirement from Club Penguin Warfare itself.  All of you may do whatever you wish, but I do suggest you take this time off.

Pungy says this will kill our chances of ever getting back up. Hey, anything can happen. You wanna do something? Do it. We might as well take the time off now, we’re literally telling you that you don’t have to be active for this period of time. Think about it, we’re not gonna do anything but try and discuss ideas that will ultimately fail. I still have faith in the CPUN. Most of you still have faith in the CPUN. I’ll still be checking this site daily or so. Don’t worry. You’re in good hands.

-ATM 23 CPUN Secretary General, RPF Leader

Also, stop stickying the crap out of your posts. I had to unsticky lke 5 posts just to get this to the top.

2 Responses

  1. mhmm

  2. itachi? YOUR KIDDING ME

Leave a Response

