Retirement Of An Old Friend

Pungy: I will miss you deeply Sky. 

Update: Wyoskyguy has been inducted into the Hall Of Fame by ATM 23 at 11:42 PST PM on November 19, 2011.

Yesterday, on November 18, 2011, a valuable member of the Club Penguin United Nations retired. This member in question, Wyoskyguy. He was a really smart guy, a great leader of the Club Penguin Rangers with Gostt. He will always be remembered here and hopefully, everywhere in Club Penguin Warfare. He was very underrated. But that is because he preffered working with small armies. All of the people in small armies are just nice, they don’t fight, they just want to succeed. In major armies it’s just, “CPAC TOP 10 YUM YUM YUM”.

See his retirement post at the Club Penguin Rangers site, here.

http://cprclubpenguinrangers.wordpress.com/2011/11/18/my-retirement/

Here is his message to the CPUN:

Dee, ATM, Pungy, and Keith (Including CPUN) I want to thank you guys for so many things, I may get pissed at you guys, but you guys are some of my best friends. (ATM, Dee, I’d like to remain admin on the site *wary*)

Goodbye Sky. Rest In Peace… xD joke. Have a nice life. 😀

-ATM 23 CPUN

“Some people wish it would happen, some people want it to happen, then some people make it happen”

7 Responses

  1. Even though I never knew you personally you struck me as an honest person. Maybe you’ll visit us again sometime

  2. I know you dislike me, but I wish you all the best in all you do.

  3. This may very well be goodbye for us all.

    The CPUN was good while it lasted. I just can’t see myself making another full-length post. I’m on a big hiatus. Life’s been fun outside. 🙂

  4. Darn, I barely got to know him.

  5. Sad to see him go, On my thought, There is no way I am coming back, I just have no time, Thanks to the CPUN for greally boosting my carrer up, it was the one thing that kept me through the rough times, I had so much fun here and really hope I cam come back one day just to say hello, It was nice knowing you all< goodbye 😦

  6. Adios, Wyoskyguy, The name really goes towards a lot.

  7. Haha. You know what I love? You guys, I decided to go into the past. And after reading this post, and the comments. I am in tears, you guys have encouraged me through the tough times and the easy ones.

    I couldn’t ask for better friends.

    Small Armies are the best. You actually KNOW everyone, you are involved with EVERYONE. When someone is in trouble, it feels like everyone is.

    M!LKY
    CPUN Secretary General

Leave a Response

