Notice

Hello my freinds and people who read this site that I do not know about. This is the Automated Teller Machine here to talk to you once again about our current situation. Yes, I have been a little inactive. Sorry, we’ve been having testing this week. Dee has also been inactive due to unknown reasons. His twitter says something about exams though. But oh well, CPUN is in good hands with all the good people who stay active here. That wasn’t the only reason I was inactive though. I am also interested in film making and just premiered my latest short film which took a long time in post-production.

Do not be alarmed, because it is a matter of time before I myself and Dee rocket back up and actually do soemthing helpful for the CPUN. Be rest assured you are in good hands, and we will not let you down. This was just a small message from myself, since I see in the recent message from Charizard, I am accussed of being inactive cause of my age. Yes, that is correct, but not fully. Stay strong, and don’t give up hope.

-ATM 23 CPUN

“Some people wish it would happen, some people want it to happen, then some people make it happen

4 Responses

  1. It’s okay. I’ve been almost inactive…

    almost.

  2. It’s okay, I’ve been almost inactive…

    almost.

  3. Uhh, well, I’m inactive… but still here, I’m sorry… Just school has been killin’ me lately. Plus, I have to find a high school (About 7 in my area, 2 of which are walking distance) and then I’m trying to get a girlfriend… which is sad, because, well, I’m an 8th grader, and I still haven’t had an actual girlfriend 😐 anyways, I’m off to do some boring crap…

    -Wyoskyguy
    CPUN and CPR

  4. RDA made an anti-CPUN banner. ლ(ಠ益ಠლ

Leave a Response

