A Message for the CPUN

Charizard: Would be nice if this was stickied.

Keith: Done.

Dear Club Penguin United Nation Members, armies, staff members, and supporters included. We must unite once and for all, to become a true organization of unity, the CPUN must unite if we do not….we will once again become inactive. Everyday, I notice our staff members grow more and more un-attracted to the CPUN.

Every day I see our army members quickly fall. And I wonder; is the CPUN not suppose to prevent this? And I ask myself; why is nobody else doing this; I wonder this before going back to study for my school test; then I realize the answer. Because nobody can. People with prestige such as Dee and ATM are inactive due to them simply growing older, something that cannot be stopped.

We have no major connectors to our members, I realize this more and more, every day, and every day I become more and more inactive, yet every day I have growing desire to help the CPUN, to make it to a major organization.

Every day I wonder how I can get the CPUN back; and I do know how to bring it back.

Yet, I must say this.

And to do that, I will do this quick.

I want all staff members, and army representatives to comment here, and the army representatives to comment with their army status. Tell us if they are dying , rising, and so on.

I have began to recruit armies, I will make the CPUN a military force not to be underestimated. The  CPUN will stand for justice, and all that is right, we will understand actions of armies, and we will decide what they are. I’ve heard the story when the Doritos of Club Penguin invaded the army that I would later inherit, the Defense of Club Penguin.

I heard, and I researched, I was infuriated as the community shrugged and ignored the abuse. I vowed that within my power, I will not let such an event happen again. I will make the CPUN the sword of justice, the one that shall perish those that abuse in the CP Army Community, and help those that are being abused.

CPUN Members, and staff members, help me make this goal become a reality, help me make the CPUN an organization of truth, and a powerful alliance. Help me, and let us make the CPUN a forced to be reckoned with!

Question for Armies:

1.) What is the name of the army?

2.) What is the status of the army?

3.) Will your army participate in future CPUN Events?

I also want staff members commenting if they are active, and if they still are in the CPUN. If you  are in the CPUN, I ask you to please stay active, while recruiting individuals to become a CPUN Staff Members, and of course if you wish, to search for armies to join us.

In a few days I plan to launch a second CPUN Rally, just so you know.

I will bring a renewed era for the CPUN.

~Char

17 Responses

  1. Rawkin, if you are reading this, and read this comment, I ask you to stay in the CPUN and help us grow. No need to throw away such talent. And no need to throw away somebody

    Also, the Member page is once again becoming lagy, I do suggest drafting all the comments, or similair things.

  2. Hello CPUN I am the Sky Troops 2ic/representative and you asked a leader or representative to comment so here I am

  3. Sky Troops
    Large
    Possibly

  4. 1: Robber Penguin Force
    2: Partially inactive (awaiting results for secret project)
    3: I very much hope so, I really liked CPUN in 2009 (before I left) and still like it now. I hope we can restore our ability to make a difference in warfare.

  5. 1.Light Troops
    2. Large
    3. We will try to do our best

  6. 1.) What is the name of the army? Global Defenders

    2.) What is the status of the army? Medium-Major

    3.) Will your army participate in future CPUN Events? Maybe.

  7. 1.) What is the name of the army?UMCP (united marines of cp)
    2.) What is the status of the army?really active
    3.) Will your army participate in future CPUN Events? yes

  8. 1.) What is the name of the army? Crusaders

    2.) What is the status of the army? Rising

    3.) Will your army participate in future CPUN Events? Yes

  9. For Silver Soldiers:

    1.) What is the name of the army? Silver Soldiers

    2.) What is the status of the army? Still active

    3.) Will your army participate in future CPUN Events? We’ll try

    For me as a Staff member, I’m still here.

  10. Still here…

  11. 1. International Soldiers
    2. Active
    3. Yes.

  12. 1.) Rebel Penguin Federation
    2.) Same as the past 10 months.
    3.) Yes.

  13. 1.) What is the name of the army?
    Romans

    2.) What is the status of the army?
    Small

    3.) Will your army participate in future CPUN Events?
    Yeahh

  14. Name: Lincoln31543
    Status: Health Department, & Agent
    Active(Yes/No): No
    If no, why for Inactiveness: School, and computer crashed. Plus, I got work on several websites.

  15. 1.) CPUN

    2.) Alive

    3.) I will. Sorry for the inactivity. It’s just taking me a long time to return to all this. Things during the past 3 weeks have just never been better for me.

    It’s funny to see how alliances, unlike news sites, don’t tend to last very long or be consistent. If our alliance provides the service it should provide, it should be better.

    I’ve always wanted to move on to things easier to control. What if we create an alliance with a small amount of armies?

    And true, people are getting older. If it were to be us long-time CPUN friends to be the one to retire this alliance, I guess that would be fine. I’m still here, just not active enough yet before I may gain interest again. I hope the staff here will continue to stay strong and find their skills in leadership here. They haven’t done too bad. 😉

  16. 1.) What is the name of the army? Ace Warriors

    2.) What is the status of the army? Alive but 3 troops but on no battle will we give up, so even with 3 troops were like acp

    3.) Will your army participate in future CPUN Events? well try sorry for the inactivity

  17. 1.) What is the name of the army? Cruaders

    2.) What is the status of the army? Stable, slowly dying.

    3.) Will your army participate in future CPUN Events? Yes.

Leave a Response

