CPUN Halloween- Huge updates- New posts

Click here to follow up on the UTR & RDA case. (This is here just as a reminder if you want to volunteer for the defense-core, etc.)


UPDATES GO INTO AFFECT SOON!

Hello everyone. I’m sorry for my inactiveness, we’ve been looking good but we seem to be dropping again. First off…

HALLOWEEN AT THE CPUN!

I want us to have an epic month, with Halloween topping it off, along with a special ghostly event. I want us to look Halloween-ish, but I can only assure it with the help of Sky, as I’m editor and he’s an admin- so he can make the GFX, and he’s really good at GFX! 😆

Either way, I will be making posts Halloween-style, probably…. :mrgreen:

Still, expect cool things this month people!

HUGE UPDATES!

Well, I let the CPUN get a bit unorganized member-wise again, and I’ll fix it by updating the members page and all armies, then adding the new ones. I will also be trying to update other pages if possible, so look foward to that!

NEW POSTS!

I hope to make a lot of new posts that interest readers, and I want everyone to continue your hard work, your doing great.

~Keith

17 Responses

  1. Hey Keith, when’s the next United Army Updates? 😀

  2. Soon, I hope.

  3. DARN IT. Puggie stole my GFX templates and is using them without my permission. HELP ME. I hate it when people take my ideas.

  4. Im back : )

  5. Hey, мιℓкуяєχ, I’m not an author on here so post this. tThe Volunteer Squad has:

    5 Volunteers that joined
    1 Army that joined

    http://cpanato.wordpress.com

  6. Ha! I respect what the CPUN is trying to do, but it appears only UTR is doing anything that a UN of CP should be doing. I mean, if the REAL United Nations had a stuffed turtle wearing 3D-glasses as a mascot, or any character for a mascot, other armies would think of it as a joke. So, why doesn’t the CPUN actually do something other than post random news on armies, feel a threat from a single person enough to prosecute them and make new graphics, but instead focus on the actual alliance of armies that is a United Nations.

    ~ Redd

  7. I do admit the UTR is uniting to do something. Yet, I would say the CPUN is in a quiet time right now, I sadly can’t state much more about what I have to say on it, as that’s basically the truth.

  8. Just listen to Red, Keith. Ur a noob anyways xD

  9. Currently, the Crusaders are at war with the Red Driller Army. They have failed to acknowledge previous arrangements we have made with them, and have threatened to get CPUN and the CPUNDC with us. Just in case, I would like it if the CPUNDC would stay on stand by, and we will call you in if needed.

    ~Youg3

  10. Update: The Crusaders now require help from the CPUN and CPUNDC. Please read here for more details: http://crusadersarmycp.wordpress.com/2011/10/13/new-war/

  11. RDA is Puggie’s army :O

  12. I agree with Redd
    Stop focusing on the little things like GFX
    I mean, WE GET A NEW ONE EVERY FEW MONTHS
    GFX doesnt represent a army

  13. Puggie, stfu. Keith isn’t a noob. This post wasn’t even addressed to Keith. The UTR is the only thing here going well, and Keith is in charge of it.

  14. The CPUNDC just started, don’t give it a hard time.

  15. @Puggie: Well at least my mom doesn’t think I kiss boys in the bathroom at school…

  16. Please unsticky this post?

  17. @Youg: It’s hard to kill what has no life (RDA).

Leave a Response

