UTR Progression– Info

Hello everyone. First off, I hope to get the UTR a higher amount of views in due time to cherish the CPUN and UTR both. I also wish you all a happy October, hopefully we can get spooky with something I might call an “annual Halloween event.” Plus, I will try to UPDATE the members page, and do a United Army Updates soon, I’m sorry for the pointless wait I’ve put down.

Anyways to whoever’s reading these 3 posts on the UTR lately, we’ve been threatened and soiled. As an act of terrorism and racism in armies. (In my opinion). The RDA also claims they went to war and won.

The UTR is not an army like the RDA thinks we are, and we are not fighting any wars. We only give support to armies in wars, and that doesn’t mean we’re always backing them up. Wars are a touchy thing, where you need to think who you help. We barely put a finger down, before the RDA went rogue.

THESE people will be involved with what I am now calling the UTR-Defense-Core. (A committee formed to protect the UTR).

Momo941

Mo Mo1357

Agentrds

Me

(Anyone else who volunteers, these are the heads of the group for now).

UTR staff, a top secret private post for staff only will be going up, explaining a second committee.

Anyways, yes, Puggie is prosecuted. Any supporters of him will be prosecuted as well. I’m sorry, but the RDA going to war with UTR means their threatening the CPUN too.

~Keith CPUN Head of Secretariat

P.S. Agent, I do like your idea about a committee to help armies with RDA troubles, I need to speak about it though.

21 Responses

  1. Keith, we need to talk. Meet me on some chat.

  2. I wish to volunteer

  3. Hay Keeth,
    That CPCT Club Penguin Counter Terrorism is about Protecting Armies from Threats against them that art Terroriest like Threats such as Hacking, and or Helping them creat a backup site in the Event of a attack.
    We would Also use Infomation to idenafi who is a Person of interest, and consern.
    In this Case, Pungy would be one.
    We would provide help to Armies like UTR, but on a higher level, and a different form of Security.
    Now, We will not be using a Linex Program or something like that, but we would kinda Gathor Infomation about Suspicted CP Terroriest, and alert people that this person is assocaited with Army wise.
    Like, If Pungy is in ACP as a Editor, we can alert them that he is a suspected CP Terroriest and to be ware of his actions.
    We would be kinda like the CIA only working to protect Armies from Terroriest like Acts of Voilence.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Now, if you wanna use Linex programs thats your thing, But I am against using Linex to get Passwords from people and using it to put them out of bisness from terror.
    I have not worked the bugs out much but I would like to have you, Mr. Deedledoo, and the CPUN involved in this Act of Counter Terrorism.
    Im also working on a Counter Intellagence Agency for the CPUN, and a CPUN FBI Agency that I would like to have your help with.
    But, that is a short bit of Info about the CP Counter Terrorism Agency.
    I would ofcorse, like to have this be appart of the CPUN, and the UTR’s Many tools for Armies.
    ~Lincoln31543

  4. Keith meet at the General meeting.

  5. I got a person who can help. Guess who?

  6. Well, who could that be?

  7. ill help utr defence core do i have to join utr

  8. No.

  9. Guys, I’ve been trying to start up a volunteer squad for a while.

  10. So, yeah. I will volunteer, but I’ve been trying to make one for a while.

  11. ill volunteer

  12. i will volunteer

  13. NOOOOO
    ROBBY YOU CANT DO THIS YOU’LL BE ON HALL OF SHAME
    AND WE’LL PROSECUTE YOU

  14. The R.D.A. is threatening to close down all of the U.T.R. armies. Help us, please. I would like to reactivate C.P.N.A.T.O., with Mr.Deedledoo’s permission, of course. I am prepared to fight them.

    • CPNATO was started by Chapa and Dj from RPF. It was never official begun due to their inactivity. But it can be restarted if needed.

  15. yall better listen to your new UTR defence core member (D)

  16. lol why do we make such a big deal out of this? RDA has one member…piggy PIGGY Y U NO BE NORMAL PERSON?!

  17. So, I’ll make a new CPNATO site plus a restart of the CPUN Court. I will comment when I am finished.

  18. New CP Warfare Supreme Court. I am trying to keep it as fair as possible.
    http://cpwarfaresupremecourt.wordpress.com

  19. And comment below if you want a position.

  20. Need help with new CPNATO. Any volunteers want to make the site better?

Leave a Response

