A Long Overdue Post

Title says it all.  Very, very overdue.

 

So, my retirement, yeah.  A bit of the elephant in the room lately.  Here goes.

 

Well, my first taste of the CP Army thing was the Watex Wars in ’07.  (Original) Watex Warriors, cruisin’ round Tundra, fighting anyone over anything.  Real CP Warfare right there.  Legit.

I guess I got bored of that, and I ended up meeting KTman through his ol’ Mythbuster sight.  I eventually became the first author (besides KTman) on the blog.  Good old days.

Later, I made up an army.  Man, we didn’t even have our own site yet, just a page on the old Mythbusters blog.  But soon, the army that was the CPM (CP Mythbusters, yeah, not very impressive, I know) was getting bigger and bigger, and out of that, was born the CPR.

We ended up getting a lot of great guys to help us out on the army.  Besides KTman and I, we got Red Destoyz, Red Spaniel, Taka, Articsledder, Benu2, and a whole lot of other gnarly dudes who’s names I can’t recall.  But I still remember you guys!

CPR grew, and grew, and grew.  It kept growing, until the Mythbusters was just a thing of the past.  Well, I guess you guys know the sotry from there, the ups and downs of the Club Penguin Rangers.  I could write tangents in here, but I will save that for my up comming auto biography, 321Fishpop’s Tales of Dumb ****.  (Be sure to pre-order on Amazon)

I guess this is the part where I thank all those people that I hung out with.

Here goes.

Red Destoyz/Ktman- Really, without you guys, where would CPR be?  Red, we are already keeping in touch, Kt, what ever your doing, have fun doing it.

Dee- Thanks a lot dude.  For everything.  The CPR will always be there for you.

Ummmmm, Fever/Watex- Yeah, you are never going to read this, but I might as well.  You got me started in this whole wild mess.

Articsledder, Takashiemeko, Benu2, Ect. Ect.-  Had a good time you guys.

Errrrr,  I’m trying to think……………………….

The CPUN- You guys really rock.  Really.  Pioneers.  Think, there is no other organization out there like you guys, doing what you are doing.  *Internet Applause*

Well, I guess that is pretty much it.  If you feel like you have been left out, be sure to comment below.  That way, at least someone will be able to see your whining.

 

But on a serious note, thanks everyone for the past three years.  They have been great.  I leave on this:  if the CPR truly needs me, I will always answer her call.

 

Rangers Lead the Way!

 

Signing off,

-321fishpop

 

3 Responses

  1. Thought I never knew you. Goodbye. 😀

  2. Adios.

  3. I know you never liked me fish but you were a amazing leader from what i heard. Did you know i retired from cpr as 2ic? And fish. Cpr needs a speech. Badly. They are dipping to the dead level and i cant stand it. I love cpr just as much as you. Goodbye.

Leave a Response

