Ello Mates.

Note: Contains mild language.

Hey guys. I’m Sky’s best friend from the real world. Pretty much yeah :P. I’m just going to give a brief description about me, and yeah.

Well, I’m a Color War veteran, though I joined before Sky did. I convinced Sky to join. Haha. Well, I like writing posts. At school, Sky has written a 4,000 word story, but I don’t know if he’ll post it somewhere or what. He’s a good writer, but their’s always someone better, no offence, Sky. More about me, well, I live next to Sky. He and I have lived next to each other since, like, 1st grade. I find it funny that while I’m working my ass off, he’s playing Black Ops with his mates. So um, Sky just texted me about making a post about a name for the mascot… I read the comments on his last post (https://clubpenguinunitednations.wordpress.com/2011/09/20/everybody-believes-a-revolution-but-now-its-a-retrolution/) , and they want it to be Momo (I’m just gonna get rid of that one) or Tursky, which both Sky and I like that one. So here is where you can comment with the name of what name you want.

  • Your username:
  • Your mascot name:

Either Sky or I will make a post with all the names and all that crap. (It’s really hard not to cuss, Sky hates it, but I don’t mind it)

Alright, I’m lovin’ the header and mascot, background is fine for now, but the banner. I wanna do banner Sky. >:I. Ok, I’m feeling uncompleted, but since this is my first post about really nothing… I guess it’s gonna have to do.

I love writing really, really long posts, but this is only 280 some words… feeling really small.

J€†F!R€ CPR Co-Commander in Chief

I would love to add some catchy little catch prase right here, but I have no idea what to add. – JetFire115, 2010

9 Responses

  1. •Your username: Agentrds
    •Your mascot name: Tursky

  2. Your username: MarineWolf/JetFire115
    Your mascot name: Tursky 😀

  3. 1st

  4. Your username: Orcaman4
    Your mascot name: Tursky

  5. Godzilla.

  6. Please delete the above comment, made about 2 minutes ago, (name starts with f) which is my personal account, and I really don’t want that out in the army world.

    • @Chaz
      Done. 😀

  7. Nice post Jet. 😉

    Your username: ATM 23
    Your mascot name: Tursky

  8. Tursky: 4
    Godzilla: 1
    Tursky is winning!

Leave a Response

