Everybody Believes a Revolution – But Now it’s a Retrolution

Welcome CPUN Members.


Alright, this guy named Harv had this really good idea about bringin’ the OLD army stuff back. There’s only 3 steps, and I’m gonna list them.

Step 1. Revert sites to original themes.
Step 2. Warfare for fun and for land.
Step 3. We get all mad and yell at each other.

Alright, what this includes.
CPUN becomes the ONLY Newsite.
We ignore SMAC, CPAE, and CPAC.
NO TOP TENS.
NO “WINNERS”. Everyone is a winner, no matter what.

Well, now it’s time for “Bob” (The CPUN Turtle, of course, he’s our mascot 😀 ) to say hi. This is his debut.

Alright, now I’m done.
Gah, I have about 100 words to do, but I won’t spam. Cya’ll

– Wyoskyguy
CPUN Prime Minister, Leader of CPR

14 Responses

  1. Lol Harv used to be in CPUN in 2009, also known as Lidstrom, UMA Legend people. Just pointing that out.

    Retrolution will bring CP Armies back to what they used to be.

  2. Security Protocol 1? May I ask why this has been initiated?

  3. When did we decide on a mascot? And shouldn’t it have been a penguin, crab, squid, shark, puffle or fish?

  4. Bored

  5. I CALL NAMING THE TURTLE MOMO OR TURSKY

  6. I WANT IT CALLED MOMO OR TURSKY TOO!

  7. Lazy Wyoskyguy.

  8. Not sure about step 3.

  9. BTW, awesome turtle!

  10. Hey!
    As you may or may not know, I’m Splasher99, SMAC’s Head of Site. Now, I just noticed that CPUN has SMAC’s banner on, and I forget that we’re supposed to be partners. I decided it wasn’t fair for only SMAC to be advertised on CPUN, so I decided to include CPUN’s banner on SMAC too.

    Splasher99
    SMAC Head of Site

    • Thank You Very Much.

  11. can u add http://cpgangarmy2ndgen.wordpress.com/ cpga 2g the second gen of one of the best oldest army

  12. Sky said that I could join, I do GFX and I love writing long posts. (Unlike Sky ^.^)

  13. Tursky, I like the name. I think that should be its name.

Leave a Response

