UTR Expansion News || Time for Updates

Hey guys. First off, I’m talking UTR expansion.

We started out as just a site for armies to rise, but we got a good amount of workers and armies. The site is active with workers, but I think our armies should also check us out more.

IF YOU HAVE AN ARMY IN THE UTR, I SUGGEST YOU CHECK OUT SOME RECENTLY ADDED PAGES FOR MORE WAYS TO GET STUFF FOR YOUR ARMY, AND MORE WAYS TO CHANGE YOUR SERVICES UP!

So as you can see, we now have all these services/coverage for your army:

  • Your personalized coverage (combine as many different services as you want).
  • All-out coverage (All services available)
  • Creativity coverage (Get new maps, planes, whatever you want to make the army as cool as possible)!
  • Hacking safety coverage (Need tips on hackers, or possible protection)?

I plan to introduce more or have our workers introduce more.

Ideas have been buzzing around, so I’m thinking of making a page titled “Idea Board” (nah I’ll make it now :P) for people to put their ideas on. Ideas will all be brought into consideration.

We also have a CPSAAP page for CPSAAP, yet it might get closed do to the fact that Eco quit armies, maybe forever. We also have a gain troops page, if you need troops fast, comment there and you might just get some troops helping you for a short amount of time. We also have some needed pages: About, Armies, Sign Up, Apply, Complaints, and Terms of Service.

There is also a Handbook page, a short guide on how to start your army off. I’m planning on adding to it sometime in the near future, with some other guides like “Your army farther down the road” or something similar to that. The chat is yet to be made, please sit tight.

Finally, we also have a Network page linking to other sites. CPSAAP and CP army GFX (where the people running the creativity page work) both serve as sub-branches. But they also stand on their own as a site, not a branch under a branch of a website, yet they partially do as they help us and have close ties.

That’s all for UTR, if you want to help, GO HERE!!!!!

TIME FOR UPDATES

Well, I will be updating the members page very soon. Thanks to anyone who’s been contributing, even if only a little, as I’m busy right now. I hope that we can keep this site updated, and if you guys suggest I update anything else I will when I get time. So don’t hesitate to shout out ideas! Right now I’m sick, so I got a lot of time for this as I may be out of school for 2 days, then there is a 3 day weekend right after. Soooo, yeah!

Adios for now.

~Keith :mrgreen:

P.S. Pungy needs to post on the Church of Pear! 😛

6 Responses

  1. 1st! Hello! I Am Samcool625, The Leader Of PPA. I Would Like To Inform You That My Army Would Like To Hold A Small Army Brawl Called The
    PPA School Smackdown. The Dates Will Be Determined Later, But It Will Be Held On A Weekend. We Would Like To Ask That CPUN Would Sponsor And Invite Other Armies To Join The Brawl. Email Me At remlemas@gmail.com For More Information. I Hope You Accept!
    -Samcool625 (COPIED FROM ANOTHER COMMENT OF MINE XD)

  2. Hey guys! Sorry I’ve been inactive, but I’ve got info. Eco34 retired. All for now.

  3. Wait a minute, that was in the post. Nvm

  4. Hay Keeth,
    If ya want, I could try to update the Members page for you from time to time….

    I really got not much to do, sooo…. Yeah…. Plus, My Schools Computer Tech guy, is gonna help me fix my computer, so I Can access the Schools Internet while I stay in the Dorms on Wednesdays for Bible Studie, and on sertin mondays for Lions Club…

    This way, I can help out the CPUN, and the UTR more then I am now, and I can help with updating pages…..

    BTW: sorry for being Inactive….
    My Computers Internet was down, and I had to ask my mom to call and fix it…
    Well…. Bills Payed, I am ready to work! 😀

  5. All I need, is to be added to the CPUN Site, and I could start my goal of helping the CPUN more then I am now….
    😀

  6. Okay UTR, watch out for the comments on my upcoming gatherings post. There might be people out there in need of help but we need to hear them! 😀

    Also, Lincoln would you like to be on the CPUN website?

Leave a Response

