Last Day of Month!

Wednesday 31 August 2011

Now this is the last day of the month, I’m going to write some notes and some tips for next month.

• Now I know about school, but if you have a chance to post, use that chance as we wont be having as much post for the few months, so please try to post.

• I will try to post some entertaining news if I think we are low on some entertaining post even if i am a agent in CPUN.

• The CPUN Spy Agency is under construction.

• Remember to say ‘White Rabbits’ When you first wake up on Thursday!

Happy Battling!

~ Agentrds (Rex)

6 Responses

  1. Sorry for not being active. This holiday has gotten the best of me. I’ll be posting the Community Gathering post by the end of this week though so chill. 😛

    I’m updating the Members page now and will give them a good welcome! 😀

    -Dee

  2. Thats ok Dee. Wait, Your the boss! LOL

  3. Oh no, school is here on Tuesday…

  4. :O

  5. Good but tough first month of school for me, let September be a good month.

    @Dee thanks, I’m really busy at the time.

    @Rex yes Rex, now bow. :mrgreen:

    Also the Spy Agency sounds cool, keep me updated if it’s not too top secret.

  6. :mrgreen:

Leave a Response

