Gonna be… Busy

Hey CPUN. School is keeping me a bit inactive, so if I’m not always on you know why. Sorry for the inconvenience, as I have little time to tell everyone until tomorrow, but I want to get things out as soon as possible. Weekends are best for me, and I suggest someone if you have the time and your an editor, work on the members page if there’s any new armies. I’ll fit in a day this weekend (hopefully) for a members page full update and another United Army Updates, if I can.

Keep striving CPUN!

~Keith

P.S. UTR needs extra help do to people busy with school. Want to join? Or want your army in? Check out the site. (Find link if you hover your mouse over community and click Unite to Rise.

2 Responses

  1. That’s alright Keith. We have enough people here to keep the place running. 😉 I’m here for a good week. We’ll handle the Members page and UTR.

    Thanks for letting us know!

  2. I start school Tuesday. I should be active all of the time after school ends each day.

Leave a Response

