CPUN top army #1

Well I will be making something called CPUN top army every once in a while when a CPUN army stands out for me. This also helps for UTR if the army is in that.

The first army is…

THE GOLDEN SQUAD!

What is the GS?

The Golden Squad is a very interesting army, created by retired leader Blacout475. Back in their early days, they made a lot of alliances with armies to gain more allies, and they held up a good amount of events with around sizes of 2-3. Just recently, they’ve had a lot of sad retirements, including their creator who hasn’t been very active. Former leader Splasher is also disappointed with their work. Yet the GS is not dead, they still have active troops. The site is well set up, and they even patrol your servers! The GS can succeed but they need new troops, and the army looks cool.

Good job GS, keep on shining!

http://thegoldensquadofcp.wordpress.com/

~Keith

P.S. Sorry for the short post. ;( Does anyone want me to write a CPUN story? Maybe one on past wars?

 

 

5 Responses

  1. Maybe you can write about Why MCP Marines of Club Penguin are no longer here.

    http://marinecorpofcp.wordpress.com/

    That was the First Meaddeom Army I ever Led in my life in CP Armies, and was my First Army I joined, where I became a General Rank.

    I would like to see why they are gone.

    I went their, and their site is showing all the signs of being hacked.

    MCP was the First army I became a Leader in, and I wanna know what happened.

    It was created by GPH136. Also known as Blazeboy136.

    Please, If you can, Please find what happened to them.

    They where Involved In World War 5, And I was Leading that event.
    Please, Help me find out what happened, so I can have some closer to a Long and tireing worry.

    ~Lincoln31543

  2. I’m sorry but they probably left armies. Their’s too many Marines out there to track down them.

  3. 😀 ++++++

  4. Thank you very much for featuring our army here. It’s very helpful to us by making our army as the first top army here. God bless.

  5. I wrote a story. The first two chapters have been drafted.

Leave a Response

