Whack Down Round 2 Times

Note: IS advanced by default because no other army is there to fight them.

Hey CPUN,

As Advisor to the Minister of Defense, I was assigned the task of putting down the Round 2 Times. Here they are:

❗ IMAF vs SPAAF ❗

When: Saturday, August 13th

Where: Klondike Server

Times:

10 AM PST

11 AM MST

12 PM CST

1 PM EST

6 PM GMT

❗ GD vs SM ❗

When: Saturday, August 13th

Where: Klondike Server

Times:

11 AM PST

12 PM MST

1 PM CST

2 PM EST

7 PM GMT

❗ ST vs RPF ❗

When: Sunday, August 14th

Where: Klondike Server

Times:

11 AM PST

12 PM MST

1 PM CST

2 PM EST

7 PM GMT

Advertisements

11 Responses

  1. 1st! Hope i can come and watch

  2. Should be EPIC!

  3. Waaaa. Good luck armies. xD

  4. IMAF cant wait =P

  5. so does that mean IS wont verse anybody?

  6. Umm. You Guys forgot the AACP.

    Can someone tell me why?
    ~Lincoln31543

  7. AACP lost to RPF.

  8. Guys, the PR is back. I found this on their Steam group.


    MAMMOTH: 1:00PM CST, GRIZZLY 3:00PM CST TOMORROW. ARMYFAGS WILL DIE. posted by NiceEverythingYouHaveThere @ 12:00AM on August 12, 2011
    Invasions of all armyfags servers begin tomorrow, starting at 1pm. Be there and drill for the glory of the Purple Army. Kazuma probably will command.

    Should we attack.

  9. can someone tell me please! will ISCP be a part of round 2? will they have an opponent?!

  10. See the WHACKDOWN ROUND 2 POST here: https://clubpenguinunitednations.wordpress.com/2011/08/06/whack-down-round-2-times/

  11. who is ST?

Leave a Response

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: