Round 1 Results

Sky: Voted for ya Dee
Dee edit (IMPORTANT): Vote NO for Dee on CPSMAC’s Legend Removals voters poll post to keep Dee on the CPSMAC Legends page! Dee currently has the second least REMOVE votes and the second most STAY votes next to Riotors. Your support will be greatly appreciated!

ATM Edit: Out of everyone on the CPUN site ever, I have the second most posts.

Sky: No you wont 😆

Keith: I’ll get 999 you wait. :mrgreen:

😆 the 888th post, something special this post be 😆
Hey Guys, Wyoskyguy here.

Don’t forget to check out CPUNWar for tourneys, judging, and other fun stuff 😀
I will update this post as it goes on through the week with the results.

CPR vs IMAF
Results: IMAF Wins
RBAA vs ST
Results: ST Wins by Default
CPGT vs SPAAF
Results: SPAAF Wins
RPF vs AACP
Results: RPF Wins
CPBOS vs Rsnails
Results:N/A
GD vs SF
Results: GD wins by default
ISCP vs NFF
Results: ISCP wins
Pirates vs SM
Results: SM wins by defaults

Its kind of sad ~ because so many armies just died off before the tourney.

Well, those are teh results. Full and Final.

Good luck to round 2.

21 Responses

  1. Nice results so far 😛

  2. I’ll get 1111 posts

  3. CPR Got screwed over :-/

  4. You know, we have a war page.

  5. Or at least used to…

  6. @Soccer793 I fixed the pages so they roll down. Put your mouse onto ‘Request’.

  7. Well, it doesn’t seem to be working.

  8. Okay, it works on chrome, but not on internet.

  9. Works on my comp for Internet Explorer.

  10. When did Digg 3 let you do that? :/

    • Since months ago.

  11. We’re going to give awards for those who participated in this CPUN WHACK-DOWN. I like the simplicity of it and how there are only few armies. We should do this often and the next one would be called CPUN WHACK-DOWN 2. :mrgreen: It seems like a better name than ‘Royal Rumble’.

    We should also notify the winners not just about their victory but of this post as well!

  12. Why in the name of sanity does the title say ‘Club Penguin United Nations-The Place For Noobs’?

  13. @rawkinman ~ I never knew that o.o weird, I’ll talk to ATM about that.
    @Dee, lol, But I like the Royal Rumble. I mean, CPEM pwned last December. *Wary*

  14. Uhh I really don’t know who put that tagline for the site. I fixed it though.

  15. @_@

  16. Lol, can’t believe CPGT is doing so bad lately. Good job though SPAAF.

  17. Just for Small armies:

    Join a alliance that can help small armies grow:

    http://www.cpsaap.wordpress.com

    (just on this post becuz i posted it on the last one.)

    (also the CPUN banner is on the Team lava and CPSAAP sites.

  18. yo ISCP won NFF didnt come for 37 minutes now.
    we have been there since 3 EST time.
    we had 6 ppl.

  19. Hay Dee,
    I am Following you on Twitter!
    Look behind you! XD
    AmericanArmyCP Twitter!
    I Follow 35 PPL and 5 of them Follow me XD!
    twitter.com/americanarmycp

    BTW: Look at our New Header, and look at our Banner on our site!
    americaofclubpenguin.wordpress.com
    Also, We have a Generals only meeting on Sunday, at the AACP Congress chat.
    We are Discussing Some Top Secret Infomation, that Not even the CPUN, nor CPAC, not even CPSMAc can get involved in. I am currently working on a way to add CPUN Banner to the AACP site. I got my Graphic Designer and he will help me out.
    Bird Pingu is my Graphic Disigner, and is incharge of the Graphic designs.
    But for now, I am not allowed to reveal any information.
    This is on the Levels of Top Secret Lvel 48 out of 50.
    But I will wanna let you know, As soon as we get things in order, I will contact you to tell you if the Banner is up on the AACP site yet.
    ~Lincoln31543 GOA-3IC

  20. Hi people

    Kieth Asked me if i put your banner up… so

    here it is

    http://lavateamofcp.wordpress.com/nation

    also here

    http://cpsaap.wordpress.com

    Your Welcome
    ~Eco34

Leave a Response

