Round 1 Rescheduled ~ Sorry for the last time.

Be sure to comment with images from the tourney, Also, check out CPUN War
Hey guys! I’m gonna reschedule Round 1. I did a crappy job. I got plenty of crap for it so I will reschedule so that ALL armies can make it and do their best.
I’m not afraid to give it another shot. This time, it’ll be during the week and I’ll try to have 1 army from each division on every day.
Ok, lets try this again.


{Click for full size}
Round 1.

CPR vs IMAF
August 1st
1 PM PST
2 PM MST
3 PM CST
4 PM EST
9 PM GMT
Server: Summit
Rooms: Town Snow Fort Plaza

RBAA vs ST
August 1st
2 PM PST
3 PM MST
4 PM CST
5 PM EST
10 PM GMT
Server: Summit
Rooms: Town Snow Fort Plaza

CPGT vs SPAAF
August 2nd
1 PM PST
2 PM MST
3 PM CST
4 PM EST
9 PM GMT
Server: Summit
Rooms: Town Snow Fort Plaza

RPF vs AACP
August 2nd
2 PM PST
3 PM MST
4 PM CST
5 PM EST
10 PM GMT
Server: Summit
Rooms: Town Snow Fort Plaza

CPBOS vs Rsnails
August 3st
1 PM PST
2 PM MST
3 PM CST
4 PM EST
9 PM GMT
Server: Summit
Rooms: Town Snow Fort Plaza

GD vs SF
August 3st
2 PM PST
3 PM MST
4 PM CST
5 PM EST
10 PM GMT
Server: Summit
Rooms: Town Snow Fort Plaza

NFF vs IS
August 4th
1 PM PST
2 PM MST
3 PM CST
4 PM EST
9 PM GMT
Server: Summit
Rooms: Town Snow Fort Plaza

Pirates vs SM
August 4th
2 PM PST
3 PM MST
4 PM CST
5 PM EST
10 PM GMT
Server: Summit
Rooms: Town Snow Fort Plaza


If

Clash for Control

interferes. There will be a rematch.

Pungy and I will vote by pictures. Whichever army in the Official Uniform has the most troops wins.

I will judge by:
1) Tactics
2) Size (troops in uniform)

Good things to keep in mind:
1) Counter attacks
2) Do something different
3) Get all of your troops in the uniform. Change the uniform if you have to.

I like chicken!

‘Nuff said

– Wyoskyguy
CPR Leader, CPGT 3ic, GD 4ic

Advertisements

10 Responses

  1. Fried chicken. *wary*

  2. Also, what if the army has no official uniform?

    “Whichever army in the Official Uniform has the most troops wins.”

  3. ^ True.

  4. If you want to fight the PR, go here. It’s an alliance to defeat them.
    http://lordoftheringsarmycp.wordpress.com

  5. Ignore. PR. If you keep giving them attention. They will only get larger. IGNORE THEM.

    – Wyoskyguy

  6. Great.

  7. RBAA merged

  8. Can FIre NInjas join the tourney? plz add us to ur armies list. Our website is fireninjas.com We are on CPAE and CP SMAC top tens

  9. CPR vs IMAF tourney pics

  10. http://s1186.photobucket.com/albums/z371/IMAFPosts/

    Our album, 14 pictures.

Leave a Response

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: