Round 1 Times ~ Removed armies

REMINDER: ROUND 1 IS ON JULY 25! CHECK YOUR CALENDAR NOW! SEE BELOW FOR TIMES!

Edit: CPR vs IMAF battle will be changed to July 24th, 3 PM PST, 4 PM MST, 5 PM CST, 6 PM EST and 10 PM GMT (I think thats right :s). Sorry IMAF!

Edit: TL Died. CPBOS will face Rsnails (I forgot to add them 😛

Hey Guys. Wyoskyguy here. With round 1 times & who your army is against.


{Click for full size}

Now for the times.

Sky Division

(1) CPR vs IMAF
Sunday, July 23rd, 2011
1 PM PST
2 PM MST
3 PM CST
4 PM EST
8 PM GMT
Server, Room: Summit, Town through Plaza
(2) CPGT vs SPAAF
Sunday, July 23rd, 2011
2 PM PST
3 PM MST
4 PM CST
5 PM EST
9 PM GMT
Server, Room: Summit, Town through Plaza
(3) CPBOS vs TL Rsnail Army
Monday, July 24th, 2011
1 PM PST
2 PM MST
3 PM CST
4 PM EST
8 PM GMT
Server, Room: Summit, Town through Plaza
(4) NFF vs IS
Monday, July 24th, 2011
2 PM PST
3 PM MST
4 PM CST
5 PM EST
9 PM GMT
Server, Room: Summit, Town through Plaza

Pungy Division

(1) RBAA vs ST
Monday, July 25th, 2011
1 PM PST
2 PM MST
3 PM CST
4 PM EST
8 PM GMT
Server, Room: Summit, Town through Plaza
(2) RPF vs AACP
Monday, July 25th, 2011
2 PM PST
3 PM MST
4 PM CST
5 PM EST
9 PM GMT
Server, Room: Summit, Town through Plaza
(3) GD vs SF
Monday, July 26th, 2011
1 PM PST
2 PM MST
3 PM CST
4 PM EST
8 PM GMT
Server, Room: Summit, Town through Plaza
(4) Pirates vs SM
Monday, July 25th, 2011
3 PM PST
4 PM MST
5 PM CST
6 PM EST
9 PM GMT
Server, Room: Summit, Town through Plaza

If

Clash for Control

interferes. There will be a rematch.

Pungy and I will vote by pictures. Whichever army in the Official Uniform has the most troops wins.

I will judge by:
1) Tactics
2) Size (troops in uniform)

Good things to keep in mind:
1) Counter attacks
2) Do something different
3) Get all of your troops in the uniform. Change the uniform if you have to.

I like chicken!

‘Nuff said

– Wyoskyguy
CPR Leader, CPGT 3ic, GD 4ic

Advertisements

24 Responses

  1. Yeha

  2. Where is PPA?

  3. Nice. But it sucks that its during RBAA event.

  4. Penguin Protectors Army

  5. Uhmm. RPF Never Accepted. Also you Invited my army, the Red Warriors and we accepted so I think Red Warriors should take PRF’s Place since they never accepted and we did

  6. NVM NVM THT COMMENT ^^^^^^

  7. WEIRD!!!! YOU GUYS CHOOSE ARMIES THAT SIGN UP INSTEAD OF ARMIES THAT WERE INVITED! YOU GUYS INVITED THE RED WARRIORS AND WE ACCEPTED. WHERE ARE WE IN THIS TOURNAMENT? NOWHERE!!!!!!!!! YOU GUYS CHOSE ARMIES THAT SIGNED UP INSTEAD OF AN ARMY THAT WAS INVITED!

  8. WRONG GMT TIMES XD

  9. I gotz my own division. Go me *wary*

  10. can pringles be out? We are starting to be inactive so give us some time for training

  11. AACP Might need time to Train and get new solders. IDK how long this will take, but I will let you know more in a few days or so.
    We might not make it or not.
    All the Leaders are going to places, and all but 5 solders are inactive.
    We might need time
    ~Lincoln31543 AACP GOA-3IC

  12. How do you add one of those HTML boxes under your banners?

  13. Red Warriors Accepted your Invitation. Where are we?

  14. Dude maybe RW got removed. Chill.

  15. Mr Deedledoo, I think the PR hacked another site.
    http://dcparmy.wordpress.com

  16. Thanks for notifying me Orcaman, but how sure are you that it was the PR? 😐

    Keith, I think it would be a waste to leave the RW out as obviously they seem to be the most eager and actively commenting on here. 😛 But it’s up to you. Maybe we could fit the RW in the tournament in case a spot will be left open. Just be sure to notify them. (Y)

  17. This is pretty cool.

  18. This looks nice. The thing about interference.
    I didn’t know hacking is still common.

  19. Guys, the PR will be back in August. Here’s what was on oone of their sites.

    “We aren’t doing weekly raids or **** like that. We can do one in the future, but I’d rather it be much later because it would be a lot better than daily boring **** we do. I won’t delete the group. We hecked a lot of people’s lives with this and I’m proud. The ****storm you caused will live on.

    “If you want a rough estimate of the next get together, I say at the end of August. More details then. I love you guys.”

  20. The fuck? What the hell happened to Snow Warriors? We were removed for what reason?

  21. Hay Dee,
    It Looks Like AACP Will not be able to attend.
    We are having problems with solders being inactive, and we might need to recover as a small army before going further.
    IDK if CPUN would help, but I am all cot up in work with AACP.
    Jones is on Leave for camp, only 5 out of 14 are Active, and to top it off, Idk if we will be able to fight an advirsery with only 5 solders, who barly attend anything.
    We will need time to recover.

    Sorry for the trouble. We will be back up & running soon.

    ~Lincoln31543 GOA-3IC

  22. CPUN, can you advertise my alliance?
    http://lordoftheringsarmycp.wordpress.com

  23. RBAA NEED TO RESCHEDULE FOR 3 PST ON WEDNESDAY. PLEASE ALLOW US THIS PRIVILEGE!!!!!!!!

  24. Reminder, my birthday is in one week (August 1st) and my second anniversary of being joined to this site is a day before that (July 31st).

Leave a Response

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: