Members page maintenence

UPDATE: Part 1 of the members page updates is complete. Part 2 and 3 should be done in a few days time too.

Over the next few days I’ll be doing some HUGE updates on the Members page. I plan to add all armies that joined and are still alive to the list, and take off the dead ones. So get ready all armies, if you haven’t joined the CPUN yet, you might want to do that soon. The CPUN welcomes all new armies, and I’ll make sure to do daily updates. Just figured I would tell you guys that my first edits begin soon.

Also, UTR is going to go into action soon, so be ready for that as well, all armies in need.

~Keith

2 Responses

  1. 😐 Okay but be careful with the upper ones. I usually keep a few as loyal members. 😉 Thanks for this Keith. I’m pretty sure you’d get tired of it as well. But with two of us, or even more – we could really fix this place up and keep things rolling.

  2. Yeah. 😛

Leave a Response

