Current Board

Active, Semi-Active, Non-Active, Missing In Action

  • Secretary General Mr Deedledoo
  • Prime Minister Ktman
  • Head of Secretariat ATM 23
  • Chief Justice(s)Soccer793, King Jared
  • Justice(s) – Color Peng, 321Fishpop, Charizard58, Pwner1, Rex5666, Jd2222, Charliem21, Xcheeto, Joee125, Elimz
  • Minister of War and Defense Donut
  • Advisor of the Ministry War and Defense Wyoskyguy
  • Minister of Foreign Affairs CasiusBrutus
  • Minister of Communications Soccer793
  • Minister of Internal Affairs and Army News – Jd2222
  • Army News Staff (Under Jd2222)Chumpo, Wyoskyguy, Pwner 1, Rex5666, Charizard58
  • Senators – To be elected

We need to get rid of the inactive and MIA ones if we are to become what we used to be.

-ATM 23 RPF 2ic, CPUN Head Of Secretariat

“Some people wish it would happen, some people want it to happen, then some people make it happen”

15 Responses

  1. Annnnnnd I’m not on teh list… I’m editor btw.

  2. Do I get on the list? Btw I wonder who made that tag…

    • You made that tag. 😉

  3. Hmm… Same here. 😛

  4. The ones not on the list, I’m thinking you guys got jobs as reporters, not as actual CPUN Reps and stuff. We’ll find you all a spot.

  5. Yes, we do need to find them a spot because of all the people who are not active.

  6. Also for GD’s banner the dimensions are 160 x 280. If you could change that it would be great 😉

  7. A reporter? Meh, I just want to post. :3

  8. Pungy want to be on board.

  9. I would like to be a senator

  10. or i want to be a justice

  11. Just to remind you guys, this IS an alliance. 😐

    Later on, I’d like to educate even our NEWS REPORTERS a little on alliance-stuff so they’ll be able to help 😛

  12. Ok great. :I I feel bored.

    – Wyoskyguy

  13. Your right in saying I am semi-active because I keep forgetting about this place, sorry but its true. We need something big and new that will push us up another level.

  14. Also guys I am back…..

Leave a Response

