What are we suppose to do?

Truly, I am no veteran, I’ve barely been in armies a year, yet, I instantly knew how armies functioned, how the people in the army community were.

I may not have been in the past of the CPUN, but I know one thing, the past cannot be copied, it can be made to look like the past, but it shall never be the same.

People leave and come to armies, just as we are born and die in this world. I know one thing, destiny controls us, but always, destiny needs help, destiny needs change.

Evolution, revolution, everything, it is a complex process, where things change, so, I ask us all, what are we suppose to do?

Do things of the past? Or simply evolve forward? Or simply stay here?

I’m not here with the answer, I am here with the question, things have changed in the community, small and medium army leaders are stronger, they interact more closely with their own members. They have become smarter.

So, it is our choice, to see if the CPUN evolves or stays as it is, I do not make the choice, I simply give the question.

What are we suppose to do?

3 Responses

  1. 1st. Char, that is really intresting. The CPUN could help smaller armies, like they did when the large attacked the small. Maybe the CPUN could help them grow? I know this might have been raised before but the truth is , What are we supposed to do?

  2. You ask the question as if you don’t know. It is right in front of you. You listed it in your post as an option. “evolve forward”. Now that the question you asked it answered, the question now becomes, “How are we going to do it?”

    So, it is our choice, to see if the CPUN evolves or stays as it is, I do not make the choice, I simply give the question.

    You Write The Story, Make It A Good One, Change The Game, Make It What You Want, Always, Fight The Good Fight” – Commando717

    “If I want to live, I live. If I want to take, I take

    You either do it or you don’t, it’s a simple meaning of the will or no will.

  3. i seriously dont know the answer to the question

Leave a Response

