Unite To Rise? (UTR)

I have a new idea for a group, or program, etc. that could be part of the CPUN. It would be called Unite To Rise. (UTR)

What is UTR?

UTR is a program to help either dying or very small armies get a boost in size, and activeness.

When will UTR launch?

I hope to launch it this month, if the CPUN approves of such a program.

Where will the UTR take place?

I hope for the UTR to be spread out widely along a long chain of armies, so I figure it could possibly be a page on the CPUN, or my own site run by me and a team I will put together. But still be a group under the control/protection of the CPUN. Maybe it could be on the site, and on a website. It’s up to the CPUN.

I want a description of how the UTR works to help armies!

The UTR will work in many ways. If it is launched, etc. armies can either go to a page on the CPUN, our site, (one of the two), or possibly both. They could fill out a form and ask for the help of the team. The team will advertise the army and get more people to know about it as much as possible, and we will also give out tips and guides on how to rise, and good sources to get new recruits, etc.

More info coming soon, tell me if you like the idea!

~Keith

 

 

9 Responses

  1. cool.

  2. Good idea, but is the CPUN team really willing to do a lot of advertisement for an army they don’t care about?

  3. Hey guys this is Charliem21,and I’m coming back! I’m sorry I didn’t tell anyone I was having a break, I was writing something, but I never finished it. Sorry guys, and I like the new site 😉

  4. Hey Chaz, also Pungy that’s why I probably would make my own site for it.

  5. Good idea!

  6. I have a good idea for a TV show aboot (lol) cp armies!

  7. Sounds interesting. xP

  8. Hey guys! Yes. It’s Dee. 😀

    I fully approve this and would like to see what and how it develops. I’ve just recently come from another place I visited but now I’m back. But I’m still on vacation so I ain’t active on Xat and too active here yet. 😉

  9. I could help with this.

Leave a Response

