• Announcements:

    News:

    N/A

  • About Us

    Welcome to the CPUN™ Official Website! Founded in 2008, the CPUN™'s early goals were to unite armies of different sizes under a code that strictly encouraged brotherhood and fighting for the truth, in a time of significant discrimination towards small armies and associated bodies.

    The CPUN™'s quest for the truth eventually opened eyes in the Club Penguin Army World, and since then has continued to fight for the rights and well-being of all bodies in the universe.

    CPUN Official Chat
  • Current Members

    View all the members of the CPUN here.
  • The Heads

  • Pages

  • Advertisements

Armies Gathering!

Yes, I am holding the armies gathering like I said. Here is the info! (NOTE: If I could get this post stickied that would be nice. :3)

CPUN ARMIES GATHERING!

Why: This is a good chance for everyone to meet up and battle!

Information: All armies will scatter around the bottom half of the server. This will be a massive battle/party, almost like CPACs’ Spring Shindig.

Where: Slippers, Town (good empty server)

When: Saturday June 5th, 2011

Times: 11:00 PM PST, 12:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM UK

If you have any complaints with the times, please comment telling me!

Make sure to come!

~Keith

Advertisements

9 Responses

  1. Cool, btw, is EST Australian time too?

  2. No sorry. Maybe ask your parents for Aussie time.

  3. If your post seems to be gone, don’t worry – I’ve scheduled all the posts to about a two day gap for each. 😀

    I fully support this meeting. We need to notify everyone in the Members page if we want to make this successful.

  4. Dee. We need the Royal Rumble. I’d be happy to host it!

    CPEM leader (Last Royal Rumble victor)
    – Wyoskyguy

  5. warning there is a typo that might turn this event into a disaster!

    EST time should be 2:00 and UK should be 7:00

    I wouldnt want troops to come an hour early (in GMT’s case 2 hours)

  6. Umm, you made a mistake. It’s 11:00 AM not pm 😉

  7. Sounds Good, Im going to make a post on Sunday or Saturday.

  8. Lemme fix times.

  9. hey wat if my team dosent come and im the only one in my team?

Leave a Response

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: