An Intro To Super Pal 1

Edit : Sorry this is being posted late, I had to go to bed the night I became an author then I had a campout after school, but now I’m here! 😆     

       Caio! I am Super Pal 1, creator of CPFBI and Air Strikes, main leader of Greek Empire, Sky Troops 4th in command, retired leader and veteran of Snow Warriors, and CPGT & ACP soldier. :mrgreen: I am the newest edition to Club Penguin United Nation’s staff, and I hope to make the most of my time here. I will immediately update all those ignored and forgotten pages, with my own colorful twist :D.

About the Virtual Super Pal 1 :

             • I became a genuine resident of Club Penguin in June 2008. School has just ended, and my friend (CP Name : Sticky2) invited me to his house. While I was there, he presented to me a whole new virtual world : the island of Club Penguin. Of course, as all eight year olds do, he hogged the computer, showing me PSA mission after mission. It looked as fun as watching a sailor stir molasses to me. However, two weeks later, I decided to give CP a try. I created a penguin named Super Pal 1 and he was light blue. Then came that one day during the 2008 Christmas party, in which my cousin Agentblacke (pronounced Agent Blacky not Agent Blacke) found the Army of Club Penguin recruiting in the Town Center. I decided to create my own army, the Club Penguin Federal Bureau of Investigation, commonly known as F.B.I., which is still alive today. I became friends with many new armies veterans, and newbies, and climbed the ranks of famousness untill now, when I have been chosen to be in the CPUN staff!

About the Real Super Pal :

  • My name and where I live is CLASSIFIED, to get that over with. I’m 11 years old and I’m in advanced language at school. I am fascinated by penguins and airplanes, preferably US Air Force aircraft :lol:. I like to ride my bike, play soccer, study airplanes *cough*USAF*cough*, and a whole mess of other stuff :lol:. Well what I meant by “About the Real Super Pal” was basically my hobbies…so hasta la vista! Oh, and I like Big Time Rush & the Beatles :mrgreen:

~SP1 😀

14 Responses

  1. Is there a reason I can’t edit pages?

    • Your an author.

  2. yes there is a reason :p lol

  3. Hmmm. xD.

  4. Yes but you will eventually rise up the positions. 😛

    WELCOME to the Club Penguin United Nations! 😀 We hope you have a good time with us here. Stuff here is simple and nice if I should put it that way. 😆

    I like the Beatles too! Welcome once again! 😉

    -Dee

  5. The Beatles are AWESOME!

  6. 11? Cool I’m 12… advanced language, do you mean language arts or foreign language? Well if it is language arts then you probably are good at lying. 😆

  7. I meant language arts and I don’t lie 😆 Oh and BTW I made a new background for CPUN! Saddly authors can’t change the background 😦

  8. You seriously love USAF.

  9. Who doesn’t? It’s awesome 😆

  10. Eww, I hate Big Time Rush.

    • Me too. I pretty much hate everything on Nick and Disney. But Late Night Cartoon Network is BEAST.

  11. @ Fido : Not the show 🙄

  12. Hey pal!

Leave a Response

