An Introduction/Small-Medium Army Meeting

Hello C.P.U.N. and other readers,

I am Pungy1234. I was recently added to the C.P.U.N. as an author. I am a man of many titles you could say…

  • Global Defenders Leader/Founder
  • Nachos Major
  • SMAC Head Reporter
  • Graphic Designer
  • Air Warriors Secondary 1ic
  • C.P.U.N. Author
  • USCP Colonel
  • Snow Warriors Grand General
  • UMA Sergeant
  • League of Nations Intern

I hope to help make C.P.U.N. the best it can be. I will be posting mainly about army updates and statuses. I realize we are not a news site so I won’t be posting anything like philosophy, news, etc. I hope to get to know all of you on the C.P.U.N. crew and all the viewers out there. You can find me on Global Defenders Chat (http://xat.com/ThePenguinMilitiaArmyofClubPenguin) or you can email me at Pungy1234@gmail.com.

Now for item number 2.

Coming soon is a meeting for all Small-Medium Armies. It is concerning the Nachos and ACP vs Black Alliance War. The Global Defenders and Pink Ice have decided to start an alliance and enter the war. The idea of this alliance is to fight as a 3rd party. They are not favoring either side. This alliance is a chance to get Small-Medium Armies into a large army war. Also remember that this war is all in good fun.

❗ Alliance Meeting ❗

When: Friday, May 20th

Where: http://xat.com/SmallMediumArmyAllianceOfCP

Why: To Discuss Entry to the Alliance

Times:

4:45 PM PST

5:45 PM MST

6:45 PM CST

7:45 PM EST

  ❗ Comment if you want to come ❗

This meeting is totally optional but I recommend attending. Small-Medium Armies uniting could really be effective in the war. I would also like to point of that the Nachos and ACP alliance have declared war on all small-medium armies:


This is our chance to show them that we aren’t just a bunch of noobs hiding in the corner. We can fight, and fight we must!

~Pungy

10 Responses

  1. Pungy, Friday is the 20th. Though I’m not in any of this black war stuff currently. I might attend just cause I love to crash meetings. 😀

  2. Ok, its CPUN, k?
    And for that war, its all bs. like its not even for “fun,” it never was. They just want to kill every one so its just them, don’t you think? This is their 2nd time trying to do this. The 1st time failed within hours, the 2nd, who knows now… We will soon.

    -Gostt

  3. Good to see someone like Pungy in the CPUN, I’ve seen him in GD, he’s an incredible leader, and Pungy, look at my post about the CPUN Army, you could push the idea further.

    And I’m hopefully going to come back to The CPUN atleast, wordpress have beeb suspending my accounts so I have to get things for my IP and try to make a new email, so maybe I can come back.

    Unity to Prevail
    ~Char

  4. Friday is the 20th? *facepalm*

  5. Wait no it’s not.

  6. Omg I just realized I can’t even make this meeting.

  7. I will try and make it since Pungy is having me direct it or something I dont know what he meant.

    @Gostt
    No, ACP and Nachos are doing it for fun. The problem is that they know together they will rarely lose and that other armies don’t care. What they should have done was talk with the leaders first. They are justing having fun showing their strength though.

  8. This is a call to arms to every single army:
    The 4 largest armies had declared war on many Club Penguin armies, and we can’t beat it alone!
    Join BA right now!
    http://blackallianceagainstacp.wordpress.com/
    Everyone, join if you still want your army survive! Inspire rebellions of normal people against our overpowered enemies! Raid against the biggest 4 armies! Join us now!

  9. Well, welcome to the CPUN. 😀

    I’ll be looking forward for the meetings.

  10. Btw, Pungy, along with all those names, maybe you can add SPAAF *wary (If you know what I’m sayin)

Leave a Response

