Short Message from Dee and the CPUN

To ‘friends’ and all those who may comply;

Thank you very much for using the CPUN as your stepping stone to success. You can forget about our good fellowship now, and forget the times we took careful steps together in trying to make a difference, making it through every problem and appreciating what each of us had to say. We always have been, of course, the place for you to feel at home. That’s all we wanted for you. We hope you enjoyed ‘using’ us for your personal benefits and selfish needs for satisfaction and glory. It’s what we ‘do’ anyway.

This is just something that I’ve always wanted to say before. It’s always been happening. We try making this place a home for good people and yet they are still able to simply shove us away from their lives. Well. We, wish you all the luck then. Goodbye to all those leaving.

-Dee

Note: If you don’t think this is for you, don’t take it too hard on yourself. It’s for a lot of people but not for everybody exactly.

8 Responses

  1. 1st!

  2. Finally! I can finally comment, luckily I got a program for my computer that won’t let that specific someone that I won’t mention her namr, track my comments and let me log on. : P

    Well i’m in my iphone since my computer is…well let’s just say filled wtih viruses from that specific someone.

    Well when I read this post I felt……anger….I read it again……I felt guilt………I read it again for the third time….I damn confused.

    Ah human emotions beautiful eh? Anger, sadness, guilt, pain, confusion, betrayl, it brings chaos, and it is quite beautiful.

    Well anyways, hopefully I can get rid of the virus in the computer and get a few firewall and get a few things of each and make my own, and if I can, I could atleast post in the CPUN.

    Oh and if your wondering, yes, I was forced to retire, you know games of ‘leave or hack these armies and people’ well I shouldn’t say much, so yes, I could come back.

    And I guess i’m sorry. For what? I don’ know, O feel like I should say that, and now I need to go, so goodbye from now.

    ~Char, hopefully my first and not last message l:

  3. I think of flipper when I hear this post, I never heard him mention CPUN before, and now he is leading ACP.

    Flipper, I remember when he was just an average member of CP.

  4. Well Soccer, weren’t we all just average Club Penguin members? And then we found CP armies, and eventually the CPUN.
    It’s true though… were power hungry. We take the first chance that comes by us to get more power and we take it.

  5. Well said, Dee. When I read this post, not only did it remind me of Flipper, but all of those people from 2009 who either lead big armies or have retired. We do our best at doing what we do. But as you said in your post, they shove us away. It is insulting for those people to do that. As long as CPUN goes, and as long as I’m here, I’ll always be active here.

  6. Yes, many people have used CPUN as a stepping stone **COUGH **COUGH** Artic **COUGH** **COUGH**. Dee…..Please add me to the sitr

  7. I really want to be an author xD

  8. Hey, I commented again on the Members page.

Leave a Response

